Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: vacancy
Cons: renovation
Location: ok location
no toilet paper, no soap... very outdated... no wonder there was vacancy during peak-season on a saturday night
5 out of 5
by Alana

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Rodeway isn't fancy, but it's SUPER clean and affordable. Bars, restaurants, stores, and groceries are within walking distance. The owners, the Patels, are very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympathique pour une nuit

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de bon rapport qualité/prix pour cette région. Petit déjeuner moyen.
4 out of 5
by seth from Boston

Pretty much as you would expect in the off season

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the hotel for a night's stay after my father's funeral. They accommodated us with a crib (for $10) and a late checkout. We booked a suite, thinking it would have beds in one room and a sitting room. Traveling with a toddler, this would have been useful. Instead, there were two rooms, each with a queen sized bed and a TV. This would be great for a family to give the kids one room and the parents another. Or two couples traveling together or even two people who don't want to share a bed. Rather unfortunately, there were what was likely off-season workers staying at the hotel an they were up late making a bit of noise which disturbed my wife. The TV service worked but was poor, made more noticeable by the high def televisions. The WiFi was fine. To charge me for the crib, they wrote down my credit card number which didn't make me very happy, but they'd done it before I could stop them. I'm not watching my credit card statements very carefully.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Found the room clean and comfortable. Check in and out was seamless. One flaw was a light out in the basin area. I did not attempt to get it repaired or even notify the staff on leaving - forgot. The bed was extremely comfortable .
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven from NY

Traveling Man

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town on business, this was a nice hotel and the hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carole from Hatfield, ma

Very nice hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for a weekend getaway. Close to shopping, beaches, and a wide assortment of food. We would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
by oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels