Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Convenient to nearby beaches
Old facility, not updated. The sheets had stains and the white towels were old and gray.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, MA

Great find!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel close to great restaurants, beaches, quaint shops, mini-golf and ice-cream places! We stayed here to attend a wedding down the road in Brewster!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean but room had a musty spell!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Staff was very friendly but the room was dark and dreary and needed updating. There was a terrible smell in the room! I bought a can of deodorizer; it helped a little. I was disappointed and won't go back. The room was very clean but needed an uplift!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: vacancy
Cons: renovation
Location: ok location
no toilet paper, no soap... very outdated... no wonder there was vacancy during peak-season on a saturday night
3 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very musty smelling. The sheets and towels had stains on them. (Granted you could tell they had been washed, but still shouldn't use stained items, especially when paying so much for not a great place.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great evening in Orleans

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good location to walk to many places in down town Orleans including many restaraunts and bars.
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alana

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Rodeway isn't fancy, but it's SUPER clean and affordable. Bars, restaurants, stores, and groceries are within walking distance. The owners, the Patels, are very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympathique pour une nuit

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de bon rapport qualité/prix pour cette région. Petit déjeuner moyen.