Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel. Breakfast was ok the lady at the front desk was really nice and very helpful .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The people were nice.
Cons: update it and clean it better. holes in chair in room. cracked tile in bathrooms. either that or lower your rates for a #1 star rating.
Location: Nothing
People were very nice. Room was okay but the hallway was like ice. Asked why and they didn't know nor did they try to find out. Almost needed a coat to go from room to elevator but of course where staff worked was warm. Was able to use kitchen are for homemade gingerbread decorating which was nice but oh how dirty and the chairs and carpet where you ate was dirty. When cleaning up my mess I realized the tables we used were cleaner when we were done. Had to pay to much money for these conditions. If I could I would like a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Check in smoothly at 8pm - called for wake-up call on Saturday morning early - call was right on time.
3 out of 5
by Joyce

stick with a regular room

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice place but we end up in the handicap room and the shower was not pleasing at all
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
A nice place that some xxx was a half stop on our way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised on how nice and comfortable our room was. Would diffidently stay here again. Breakfast was average. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Last minute choce, great stay for overnite

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Last moment stay traveling through Nashville area, just outside of town off of 65 convenient and clean, great overnite stay
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

Cancelled by hotel 3 weeks before eclipse

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
I wish I were able to tell you how our stay was but unfortunately our reservation was cancelled three weeks before our stay which was during the eclipse. The reservation was made in November 2016 to ensure we had a hotel during the eclipse. When cancelled there was no other reservations anywhere in the vicinity. Thank goodness we were able to extend two days at the Hampton Inn, Radcliff, KY where we were prior to going to Portland. I think we should have been reimbursed for the five hour drive we had to endure since we no longer had a room near our viewing area. I can assure you Comfort Inn will no longer be on my list of hotels to book.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Merita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels