Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit crappy - but nice staff

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Hotel was close to the airport with a decent shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Free airport shuttle

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Friendly staff and a nice enough place to stay for the price. The hotel also offers a free airport shuttle, but just be aware that it ran late there and back when I stayed, only by about 10 or 15 mins so not too bad but just something to bare in mind. Overall a basic hotel which could do with modernising but clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by bruno

Happy stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpfull staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waldorf MD

Flight cancelled place to crash for 1 night

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Orbitz
The customer service is nice. There is an airport shuttle from the hotel to Orly airport. My flight was cancelled and I needed a place to crash for the night. The hotel provided a hot shower, bed and peace of mind for the night. I don't recommend staying longer than a night. The place is very simple, clean (enough) and close to Orly airport. The front desk manager speaks French and English. The place is going through renovations and is budget friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not clean

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Does not look like in the picture from the expedia, smells, dirty, small
5 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Didnt get to hotel until late but gentleman who served me got me checked in without any fuss
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Orly airport and bus TMV passes by

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Euro hotel is just about right for whoever is traveling from or through Orly airport. It's away from the city and shopping centers but with the bus passing right in front, those areas are easily accessible. Also, the shuttle service to and from the airport is very convenient. We made use of it! Just make sure you understand their hours of operation for the free service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and affordable.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The only thing I would say the hotel can improve on it consider placing a mini refrigerator in the room. The staff was exceptional. Breakfast was good. The shuttle service was good. My overall experience was a good one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Higher class than the listing recommend

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean large rooms good amenities. Only thing is they charge a good fee for breakfast and shuttles outside of 645am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
I expected a bad overall experience for the price but it was actually a pleasant stay. The receptionists were friendly and helpful.