Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good Place to Sleep but Leaky Bathroom Water

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Most of the staff were friendly/helpful. The beds were comfortable; the bed area is clean. Location was close to Orly Airport. Price is affordable.
Cons: Bathroom waterproofing or bathroom area.
Location: Far from Paris. Close to Orly airport if you are to use domestic flights from Orly.
It was okay. The bathroom water of the room that we stayed reached the bathroom door carpet. It was very inconvenient. No non-sparkling water available when we arrived; had to purchase in a restaurant, which is very close. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful, however. The beds were very comfortable, and the bedroom area is clean. Location was close to Orly Airport. Price is affordable. Breakfast was alright.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

totally great for what we expected

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
the staff picked us up from the train station at 9pm and took us to the airport at 5 am to catch an early flight. they were very responsive and helpful. great easy place to stay for the night when you need to get to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Hotel in Nice, France

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Room is small, but clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and extremely joyful. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Sylvie

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for early flights from Orly, since there's a free pick-up and delivery service. Quiet room, clean, comfy bed, friendly reception. Only glitch - bathroom smelled of urine around toilet. Ample breakfast for 11 euros. Reserved a twin bed room and was upgraded to Queen size at no additional fee. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I really enjoyed my time here. It was a perfect size for a single person. It might have been a bit small otherwise. If I'm back in Paris I'll probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Donald

An inexpensive Hotel with great service

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, reminds me of a family run establishment. Great service, clean rooms, plenty of hot water, FANTASTIC free shuttle service, fast Wifi. Would I stay here again? You bet I would. Thanks everone for a great stay.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Good for a quick overnight stop

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff when I arrived very late. Simple but plentiful breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Fair to midland. Close to Orly airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Delphine

Méar Orly airport fabulous

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice place to stay in every matter - very comfortable bed and bedding was amazing - people are very welcome and very helpful - I recommande it and will come back when I will need to take a flight from Orly airport.