Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Cons: Change the bath tub. It has small base. Not big enough for my size 8 foot to be together.
Best western hotel in orly is better. The hilton building is old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Sad and shabby

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Room decor Restaurant Room allocation
Location: It is near Orly airport.
This hotel needs a face lift Last time I stayed there was only a cold buffet in the restaurant, but it was August and French holiday time. This visit was in September but there was only 3 choices on the à la carte menu. Our room was basic but the worst thing was that a very large party , 3 coaches full, arrived and were roomed all around us and their noise was extrodinary. With children running up and down the corridor. Reception should have placed us away from such a large group who must have booked in advance as we did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Nice hotel for connecting flight

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Closeness to airport terminal
Cons: The hotel needs some renevation, it is getting old
The hotel needs a bit of TLC, the dining experience was not that great for diner. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel nice close to airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable big beds , staff was polite and very modern , clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Convenient, clean great for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: close to airport and very quiet
Cons: check in time
Location: not much to say. ... Airport hotel
No drama to report upon check in and condition of stay satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice hotel, near The AirPort. Silence and help persona with aprecial food Needs.
5 out of 5
by ronda

Hotel was great!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, fantastic breakfast. Just make sure you call ahead to arrange a shuttle especially if you come in or leave late. Unfortunately steely we didn't know what time we were going to arrive and it was real late. We had to pay around $20 to get uber to take us across a highway from the airport to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by RANDALL

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location! The front desk staff very helpful and nice! I would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It is a Air port hotel, so nothing is exiting but good to stay on business trip. It would have been a good impression of the hotel if a hotel staff is more helpful. I took a taxi from CHD to Orly Airport, but a taxi driver cheated a taxi fare by circling around the Orly air port air pretending his GPS was malfunctioning. I asked the help to a reception staff but he said that I pay what he ask and claim later to the Taxi Police(?). So I paid 95 Euro instead 75 Euro..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Close to airport with reliable shuttle. Facilities are dated but clean and functional. Breakfast buffet was very nice.