Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The head staff is not nice. He is grumpy. will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Delivered what we wanted.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was as we expected after reading other reviews, close to the airport, clean, pleasant and helpful staff, responsive courier service which met their standards and my expectations, good value for money. Would recommend to all. Only downside was a disappointing meal and rude service from a waitress at the next door restaurant. Given that the hotel is quite close to the airport, there are little or no other options close by fora meal.
5 out of 5
by Neal

Orly airport stayover

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent and location to overnite at Orly airport was perfect. Friendly staff, helpful and informative. Great stay hence enjoyed two separate experiences. Thank you everyone at Kyriad.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for Orly (2-3 miles south). Hotel comfortable and clean. Aircon in 39c was very helpful ! Breakfast OK. Freshly squeezed orange or grapefruit a nice touch. Bread selection poor. Had dinner at a Campanile a couple of miles away. The restaurant alongside the Kyriad was a bit over-priced in comparison.
3 out of 5
by JOELLE

Hotel placement is ideal next to airport

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We took this hotel 2 nights before our flight because it was convenient next to Orly's airport and it had a free parking option. But we were disappointed by the late check in as the elevator was out of service and we had to transport all luggages alone without even a proposal of help from the guy on the front desk. Not even a sorry. Plus they say, no need for credit card on the website, whereas as soon as I booked on hotels.com they automatically processed a payment. When checking in, I was surprised to be asked for my card again and now I have 2 transfers on my bank account and waiting for one of them to void. Apparently it does that with all international cards. Which I found very weird. At last after spending the night and leaving the room to clean, we came back to find the used towels all on the floor and not replaced. When complaining to front desk, he just gave us new towels. I personally was disappointed by this hotel... knowing that this website recommends them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 night Orly transit. Kyriad Hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient. Spacious room. Excellent seafood restaurant adjacent to hotel. Efficient pickup and drop-off at Orly Airport. All around good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, pleasant helpful staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Worked well for an overnight stay before flying from Orly airport on holiday. Fantastic restaurant attached to the hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and good

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast and service was outstanding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel w/Airport Shuttle

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for our last night in Paris. Flew out of Orly Airport in the Morning. Caught a shuttle which runs every 30 minutes from the hotel to the terminal. Opted out of Breakfast which cost 11 euros per person. The exterior made me a little troubled about the condition of the hotel, but never judge a book by it's cover. The inside is clean and chic. The bedroom was comfortable with the exception of a dirty sheet.
5 out of 5
by GO from Bridgwater

Paris Trip

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable relaxed hotel with friendly helpful staff! Downside not enough restraints!