Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Small but nice. Nice commodities. For the price its ok can expect more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by La Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Un grand merci à vous d'avoir partagé votre expérience sur Expédia. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement. Cordialement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect to get what you paid for.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
It's cheap, so don't expect anything great. Everything was clean, but even though, the bathroom smelled like sewer. Tiny tiny shower, I had to wash my hair with my head down because when I put both of my arms up, my elbows would hit the shower walls. If you need to park, don't arrive after 9pm and expect to find a parking space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Sucked

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I've seen crack hotels in east Oakland cleaner than this dump! Yuck!!!! Horrible.
2 out of 5
by Mohammad from Birmingham

Great service but rooms are not great

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels
We needed a hotel to stay as our flight was in the following morning. The wall charger did not work unless we held the car against the plug, the rooms were tall small and less walking space. On a positive note the service provided was excellent so have nothing negative to say about that.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Inferior to other Premiere Classe hotels

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
Carpets, etc very dirty and worn. Receptionist on personal phone call when I tried to check in, and every other time I walked by reception desk. No vending machines or convenient local place to buy cold drinks or snacks. Not very nice surroundings. Room fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Chicago, IL, USA

Weak wireless signal

Posted Jun 4, 2012
It was an OK motel. The rooms were small, even by European standards. The wireless internet signal was weak, so don;t count too heavily on it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA / Kaiserslaturn, Germany

You get what you pay for... Acceptable is you want to sacrifice quality to save $$.

Posted Oct 18, 2011
The bad: -The hotel is old and very unattractive. The rooms are VERY small along with the hotel itself (lobby, parking lot, etc). -When I showed up my bed wasn't made and there were used towels all over the floor and a cigarette in the toilet. They eventually came to clean but did not bring new linens, they simply remade the bed with the old ones. -It is located RIGHT next to the airport flight line, meaning that plans CONSTANTLY fly 100ft or less over the hotel, which is very loud. -It is situated between two major roadways and right next to the freeway, which is also very loud. -There isn't anything to do in the area besides two restaurants two blocks away. The neighborhood is ugly and run down. -The intent is incredibly slow and took a 4-5 minutes to simply load any web page. -There was only one electrical plug in the room and one in the bathroom. No fridge, DVD player, microwave or ANYTHING else besides the bed, wall lamp and tiny TV. -You have to take a bus and train (with 2-3 transfers) to get to Paris and the city center, which is a 1.5 hour trip one-way; too far for multiple trips. -The staff only speak French. The good: -It was cheap for me, but I would not pay more than $30-$50 a night. -The bus stop is only 2 blocks away and it only costs around 3.5 euro for bus/train fare to get into Paris. -It has free parking (because it's in the middle of nowhere). Stay here if you don't mind a long trip into the city or a poor quality hotel and simply want to save money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, Connecticut

Hotel Premiere Class

Posted Oct 28, 2010 on Hotels
My husband and I have stayed in everything from hostels while backpacking after college to five star properties throughout Europe. We go into each reservation with open eyes pretty much knowing you get what you pay for. This place is not worth more than $15/night. The toilets in two separate rooms still had feces in them, on them... when we checked in. There was hair (as in more than 4) on the sheets and pillows. The lights were covered in a film of dust. We were so afraid of catching anything that we slept with our clothes on. We chose this hotel because it was close to Orly and on our way back from the Loire Valley we would only be staying for a short night 10PM to 4AM. The location is right off the highway. I would save yourselves some money and stay anywhere else. If what I saw was disgusting enough I'm quite worried about what I don't know about Hotel Premiere Class. We have stayed in much cleaner hostels and mountain lodges for much less than what we paid for our night here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
good basic hotel for sleeping en take breakfast is not for family holiday