Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and near Orly Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Convenient & late check-in
Location: There is a Bonjour 24 hour convenience store at the gas station nearby. Fast food nearby too.
It's good if you just need an inexpensive place to stay overnight near Orly Airport. You can take the T7 tram from Orly airport, then walk about 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montana

Perfect for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We stayed here for a night in between flights. This was a perfect no fuss place to stay. The room was small but clean. The shower is a little funny with it only having half of a shower door but we found this common as we traveled to other areas. We took the train to the hotel and only had to walk a short distance to the hotel. We had them have a shuttle ready for the next morning to take us to the airport. Overall would recommend this for a couple traveling around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orly dungus

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Doable for a night if you want to save money

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Provide hand soap, fix burnt out lights, get a real mattress frame
Location: airport close
Price was so low you can't expect a lot. It was fine for just sleeping one night. Free parking. Front desk didn't know a lot of English when we arrived at 1am. Room was very small and the bed is basically a mattress on the floor with very thin comforter blanket. Half of our lights were burnt out. There was not even hand soap in our bathroom or hand towels. No a/c.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
No wifi room smelled like smoke. Overall bad experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Smell

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like cigarettes, even though it was non-smoking. There was cigarette burns on the carpet. No included toiletries. Not even a bar of soap. The bathroom smelled like sewage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, Mexico

Hotel near than Orly Airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: The near distance to the Orly airport. The shuttle service
Cons: It is a good hotel
Location: Near than the airport Orly in Paris
This is a good hotel near than the Orly airport and for 6 euros you can take a shuttle to the airport. I think, it is a good hotel, it has the minimum things to stay one night before to go to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel, yet no English or Spanish spoken! Not as near as I read from the tower though but good for spending the night!
5 out of 5
by Luara from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good local