Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine and cheap place to stay in the area

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room reminds me of a cruise ship...small and with a pre-fab bathroom, but fine for the location. It was clean and recently updated (cheaply but new). If you are looking for cheap in this area this is a good find! Warning - no lift to the second floor and the breakfast is very bare bones and they charge 9 Euro a day for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ORY

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Just 8 minutes drive from ORY airport, very helpful staff even I arrive very late night. Room is clean and tidy but the light is a bit dim.
5 out of 5
by Brigitte from Boston

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel with walking access to train to Orly airport. Convenient and well priced for an overnight stay in transfer. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine for an overnight stay before catching another flight. Staff were friendly when they were actually there. Restaurant staff were particularly nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Basic and clean hotel. Snarl restaurant served good food although limited menu. Good service and price.
2 out of 5
by Benjamin from Crested Butte, CO

Nothing special

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Maison Blanche for one night in order to be close to Orly for an early morning departure. It took us about 15 minutes to reach the terminal. I would urge travelers to look elsewhere for better airport hotels. Our room was very small, even by French standards. The bathroom was not much bigger than a phone booth... remember those? We had to leave the hotel by 6:30am to reach the airport and there was no one in the lobby to help us call a cab. I had to scramble around causing a few anxious moments! Better values can be found elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by Faye from Limoges

Easy travel to center of Paris. Good service.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was good and we were very happy with Maria who was managing the hotel at the time. Thank you Maria! The room was small and dark , but it was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very welcoming, with excellent Lebanese restaurant

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very handy for Orly airport and local businesses. We arrived very late at night and hotel staff had prepared very good platter of mezze for us, plus good bottle of wine.
5 out of 5
by julie

Bon séjour

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bon séjour