Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Parking too Expensive and room with old funiture

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was ok, but would not recommend anyone there. Old capert and no opening windows in the room. The bar section very good also the breakfast area was really good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by H1246, Hotel Management
Dear Client, I have duly noticed your remarks regarding our bedrooms. I inform you that we are working on a renovation which will take place begining of next year. With this project, windows will be opening in our future rooms. I am pleased to read that our staff and services met your expectation, and I will share your compliments with our teams. We hope to welcome you again very soon, in the Mercure Orly, on your next stop in Paris. We remain, dear Client, Philippe Brindeau. General Manager – Mercure Orly Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff quite helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for Orly airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience, value, and pleasant

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. We just stayed overnight before flying out of ORLY. Excellent dinner in restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathtub "door" was not great as it let a lot of water out onto the floor and sink.
2 out of 5
by Marc from Haiti

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
SInce I needed the room for one night , the only problem was the A/C , even when it was set to 10 C , the room was not cool , slept uncovered.
2 out of 5
by Tyler from Miami

A short stopover; turrned out to be a mistake.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 words. BED BUGS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Philippe B, Hotel Management
Dear Client, We have noticed your remark for the bed bugs, I would have prefered that you mention it while you were with us. Without the date of your stay and room number, it is difficult for us to check this particular point. We hope that despite this average feeling about our hotel, we shall welcome again on your next flight from Orly airport. Best regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Is convenient if you need to be close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room good the lighting a bit dim

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: near to airport,free shuttle, good staff
Cons: better lighting, it was very dim
Location: great for being close to the airport. nothing nearby so you have to use all hotel services no other choice
fine . a captive audience so no choice where to eat. satisfied with options on offer a bit expensive but near to airport. on the whole quite good