Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj/florida

Nothing worked

Posted Sep 16, 2017
For starters, The room had a faulty door handle. I had to constantly get new keys from the front desk. Anytime i left, i had to visit the front desk for a new key. the shower handle was not attached and laying on the tub. I had to use a pair of pliers to take a shower (given to me by staff). The air conditioner did not blow cold air. It was a very hot week (90 degrees plus daily). I had a few sleepless nights due to this. I stayed a week and asked to be moved several times, but the front desk told me they could not move me because i was staying for a week and not daily. When i asked what did that have to do with anything, they claimed the owner only puts people who stay a week or longer in the 100-130 room numbers and they were all taken. There was an employee of the hotel who lives in room 124. Any time i was outside my room i was constantly asked for something by him. He tried to sell me a puppy, he would ask for a dollar or two. One occasion i was next door at the local burger king and when he and his friends saw me walking in, he asked me to buy him some cheesburgers. And this was daily. By the fourth day, i refused to give him anything and told him i cant keep giving him money, food etc. he became extremely rude the next few days making it very uncomfortable. The day i checked out, he was seen throwing dirty towels in my trunk as i was loading the car. I never have been to a hotel like this in my life nor has an employee constantly harassed me. never stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Convenient to the highway - could use coffee making facilities in the room
1 out of 5
by Ann Marie

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was below standard with everything that needed to be repaired. The hotel needs to take care of the issues within this room before they let anyone stay in it again! The door didn't even have the room # displayed on it... Carpet was soaking wet all around the a/c unit about 3-4 ft out and in front of the door, The ceiling had huge holes in it where the plaster was missing over the bed, the smell of mold & musty was very strong. It was late in the morning or I would have went somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Beth

Gross- never again!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I drove up from West Palm Beach for a race being held in the area on Saturday morning. This hotel was so dirty and disgusting. Drywall was peeling off the walls, there were holes in the walls not patched, There were patched areas that weren't repainted, The toilet paper holder was coming out of the wall, we received 2 towels for 4 guests, and there were bugs in the drawers. It was the filthiest hotel I've ever stayed in. And for $90 it was a rip off.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Troy

price should run about $20 a night

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We didnt stay. Took one look at the room and was disgusted. No hot water not clean. We went back to front desk and requested a refund along with several other guests at the same time who didnt want to stay there. We gound another hotel thankfully.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Hotel in need of a face lift

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and that's about all that was good. Room smelled of mold and was falling apart. Breakfast was okay, but l wouldn't brag about it.
1 out of 5
by Leigh

not the place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
No wifi , no hot water . bad stay
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Place was cheap and alright for a quick sleep. Found a couple roaches but hey its Florida! Id stay there again if i was passing thru