Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Very nice, clean, friendly hotel. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Nice area, nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Will stay again. Pool closed. Breakfast nice and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Diamond in the rough.....

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was superb. We will be staying here the next time we pass on I95. Thank you for such a delight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Easy access from interstate

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room was nice & comfortable. However, we were only there overnight, and am so thankful I didn't have to shower. The tub/shower was NOT clean. We reported it to the front desk on our way out, and they thanked us for letting them know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice close to Harley dealer

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Nice, quiet close by Cracker Barrel next door. That is all I can say about this for now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Awesome

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Stayed here on our lighthouse tour. Great room with jacuzzi bath (be careful and fill it high up) my boyfriend was in the bath i left to check the laundry and came back to the puddle called the bathroom floor...lol..he went to turn on the shower or something and it sprayed everywhere...he didnt think to just push the button to stop the jets he kept trying to block them with his hands...i ordered more towels and laughed my hind end off!...also food was great! Lol
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Everything was ok until fire alarm was setoff for no reason at 7 am and all the staff was running around and didnt know what to do . No apologys either for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and easily accessed
Cons: Complete renovations, more parking, and towel bars in the bathroom.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, gas stations, and the beach is close.
The hotel was undergoing renovations and it did inconvenience us a bit, especially as the parking was limited by the renovation equipment. Our room was clean but there was no place to hang towels and limited drawer space in the room (a room for 4 people and three tiny wire basket drawers). Also did not see a microwave. Would stay there again as it has easy access to the highway, beach, and other amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
So-so hotel.