Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head, SC

Comfy and clean!

Posted Dec 25, 2017
I love Hampton Inn because I can count on a clean comfortable room, a nice bed, a good shower and a healthy breakfast. Ormond Beach delivered on all counts!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place if travelling through

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very clean and comfy. We were travelling so liked that it was close to 95 to get around. We missed the breakfast (it closes right at 10 or a few minutes before). Check in and out was fast and easy.
4 out of 5
by Aileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was really nice. Room was clean and very comfortable bed. Really had a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Always Reliable Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was brief but comfortable & clean. Great reliable hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Hurricane Irma Hotel Facility

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Safe room. Good breakfast, the only food available as their was a roadway curfew in this area. Excellent attitude of staff.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: N/A
Booked room at this hotel due to potential bad weather from Hurricane Irma. Checked in on a Friday and severe weather started the next day. Hotel was in full operation with all rooms booked. Many of the guests were refugees from their own homes. Hampton Inn staff were very accommodating, allowing pets, and providing excellent service. Upon departing on Monday, the hotel had no power so elevators were not operable. I spent several hours assisting elderly guests with their luggage and to manage many flights of stairs in some cases. Hotel staff were also assisting guests with luggage and lights, keeping a smile on their faces. Hampton Inn staff should be proud of their assistance during this tough period of time. Thank you for good accommodations and good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ormond beach , Fl

Hurricane Irma retreat

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We had to evacuate due to hurricane Irma and we were lucky to find a room at the Hampton Inn . The room was clean and spacious enough , the employees were very nice and helpful,. The only problem was that the emergency lights didn't go on in the stairway when we lost power but the staff put some flashlights to light it up a bit .
5 out of 5
by ANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels