Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

as advertised. On the beach. Heated pool. Clean

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Inside of hotel was newly renovated. Rooms with kitchenette/stove. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach! Nice, clean rooms.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pool needed a little cleaning up but in all everything was very nice. Staff was helpful and we had no trouble. It was a nice, relaxing stay. Great price!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great rooms. Parking a little tight and my only problem was my key card kept deactivating and I had to go to the office to fix it.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place good location. Breakfast room tiny.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katie

Roller coaster

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to the hotel, they said hotels.com did not send my information to their computer system so I did not have a room. I asked if they had a room available and they told me yes, so i called hotels.com and they called the hotel to arrange my room (as I had already paid through hotels.com) while they were in the phone with each other the quality inn told them they did not have a room for me.. So hotels.com searche for another hotel with all the amenties I wanted (in the beach with free breakfast) and could not find another hotel with an opening.. I was on the phone for an hour in the lobby of quality inn, at the end of my conversation the other receptionist at the hotel told me they actually did have a room, and that the other lady was lying that they were sold out... Very frustrating experience but everything worked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great
I loved being so close to beach and to the night life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not new but refurbished where it counts

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This is an older style of hotel with doors opening to outside, not a hallway. But the rooms have been completely refurbished inside. Also, it has a good location. Not stuck in a bad area of town. The pools were clean and the breakfast area well kept. Staff was really nice. Again, this is not the Ritz, but on a budget, you couldn't ask for more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unecessary experience

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Problem at Check In with valid credit card that was accepted just before and after. Clerk was unfriendly and inexperienced. We were out all day and they never serviced our room. Manager calmed me down by promising to comp my room for two nights and then never credited my account through Hotels.com. Overall unecessary experience. Good luck with the breakfast NOOK.