Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I-95

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Nice accommodations near I-95. Only negative is it’s proximity to I-95 and the road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ormond florida

Close to 95 in Ormond

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The breakfast could be better. The lady was old and it looked like it was to much for her. And the sausages were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 34711

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Room was clean easy check in. And check out would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from levy county

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Wonderful place and very clean! Would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Awful smell

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: smell
My husband and I stayed here one night as a stop on our way to Fort Lauderdale. The first room we received was so musty I couldn't hardly even get inside to call the front desk to ask for another one. The second room was a little better as far as musty smell, but as the night went on I realized the unpleasant smell was a moldy wet smell (not sour). This smell penetrated all of my clothes and the suitcase. It stunk up my room onboard a cruise ship which we boarded the next day. The toilet paper holder was broke. The receptacles on the lamp did not work. Beds were comfortable enough. There are not enough granite countertops shiny enough nor a breakfast large enough to make me ever stay here again. This hotel needs to be gutted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine

Great little jewel of a hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Great clean comfortable rooms, excellent gym and close to food and work with a Starbucks around the corner.
Cons: Starbucks in the hotel
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop with a movie theatre across the street.
I love the value for money of this hotel. Great clean comfortable rooms, excellent gym and close to food and work with a Starbucks around the corner. it meets all of my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. There were a lot of TV channels to choose from. WiFi was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Good value

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: That room and bathroom was clean and spacious. The breakfast options were good for the price range. Nice spot for families.
Cons: I wish the room had more lighting.
Location: Restaurants and shopping nearby.
Friendly staff, nice pool, and shopping malls nearby. Plan to have a car if you want to see the beach since it isn't that close. I enjoyed my stay and it was good value for the price range.