Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place för teh price

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean room Good size Good Breakfast.parking was Good Mo Problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great employees at front desk

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Ronnie went out of his way to accommodate me with a first floor room. I have a difficult time with steps. He also signed me up for your rewards program
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

No pool

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: room downstairs
Cons: Attitude at and before check in with and have staff ask if room is reserved for before saying no rooms. I I had reserved for mine before I got there.
Location: Nothing. need pool or play ground for children
Staff attitudes and change, but room was dirty screws on floor need bigger room for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

No pool

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: room downstairs
Cons: Attitude at and before check in with and have staff ask if room is reserved for before saying no rooms. I I had reserved for mine before I got there.
Location: Nothing. need pool or play ground for children
Staff attitudes and change, but room was dirty screws on floor need bigger room for breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Very disappointing

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Very nice and professional staff.
Cons: Pretty much everything except the staff.
Location: The location was fine but I didn't stay. I had to drive home and recover from my poor night.
The room was very muggy probably because the air conditioner wasn't working properly. The A/C ran constantly because it never really got the room cool. It also was extremely loud. There was a bad odor akin to being an ex smoking room or maybe from being muggy because of the A/C unit. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. There was a dip in the middle of both mattresses making sleeping really difficult for both of us. Time for new mattresses management. The place looked nice from the pictures on line but turned out to be very disappointing. I had 3 nights booked but the morning after the first night I had to leave. There was no fixing this!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The beds are not the greatest. Neither is the AC. An elevator would've been nice and the breakfast is just as they advertise....a waffle breakfast. But it was clean and quiet. Over priced but I'm sure it was due to the race going on that weekend. Wouldn't be my first choice but would stay again if I had to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Nice Motel. Incredible Staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Travel companion dropped wallet in parking lot overnight and was found by motel employee the next morning. It was returned with everything intact including nearly $600 in cash. Wow!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beds & bathroom were clean..... the carpet is pretty old and kinda gross..... but I would totally stay again! Great location and price was on point :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ormond beach

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel great price. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels