Ratings based on 1,769 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
awesome visit. pool was clean. firepit was nice at night. staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
I like being right on the beach. The cleaniless of the room and being at the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
The ocean view was perfect!! Room door handle was broken but still worked. Staff were great and overall contributed to an incredible week!! Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2019
New updated retro clean fresh decor. Good beach access ,small pool, but nice retro decor little parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Very well run. I’ve been in the hotel business all my life and it is rare to find a property that has “all the pieces” working well. I’ll return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
I liked that the rooms were modern and clean. The pool and jacuzzi area were great. The fire pit was awesome. There was no elevator so I had to carry my bags up and down the stairs. There was no lock on the gate from the beach to the property, so it felt unsecured. They offered cleaning service at 6pm (which I declined), instead of the morning time while I was out. The “breakfast” offered consists of the smallest muffins, apples and yogurts I’ve ever seen. The free coffee in the lobby is offered in a small styrofoam cup and is instant. There are small, inexpensive improvements that could be made to make this a fantastic property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Very nice property. Good amenities and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Everything was great, the pool, the fire pit, the breakfast wasn't a full breakfast but it was adequate to get you up and going, the coffee machine was great! The only problem I saw was, there wasn't enough shade around the pool. There was only two umbrellas over the two tables. If you weren't out there early enough to snag a table, it was gone for the day. Shade over the cabanas would have been terrific! Other than that it was a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
Very contemporary and very clean would definitely go back