Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire U.K.

Good Hotel. Perfect for a one night stop.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: Late night dinners were a little noisy. It did not bother us too much, but some might find it annoying. The restaurant was below our room!
Location: Situated in the town. Explore The Jura.
A good stay overnight in the Jura. Beautiful countryside surrounds this town. With limited good restaurants in the town. We had a very good evening meal at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Joaquim from ORLÉANS

Déçu compte tenu des avis favorables

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Déçu par l'absence de climatisation dans la chambre. Une deuxième déception à l'arrivée on me propose la soirée étape, mais on oublie de me dire qu'il a qu'un seul plat (lasagnes).
4 out of 5
by ANNE from LORRY LES METZ

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel et chambres agréables mais manque la climatisation .Très bonne literie.restauration passable :4 plats principaux desséchés sur 5.Attente de plus d'une heure pour être servis .Déçus par rapport à un séjour précédent en 2015
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bern

Ruhiges, frisch renoviertes Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist preiswert, alles frisch renoviert. Freundliches Personal. Sehr sauber, gut gelegen, feines Frühstücksbuffet. Minuspunkte: die Renovation ist "modern" ausgefallen. Französicher Charme hat es nicht wirklich. Bei unserer Ankunft um 15.00 musste das Zimmer noch geputzt werden. Wir bekamen dafür etwas zu trinken, warteten aber über eine Stunde. Ansonsten alles tip top geklappt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très confortable

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel rénové récemment avec goût. Dans la jolie petite ville d'Ornans. Cadre sympa, chambre très confortable, literie parfaite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Very helpful and courteous.
Set in a very nice location, a bit out of the way but worth a visit.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Dudley

Great Italian Getaway

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel our of the way.Quiet and relaxing. Food was excellent and staff were brilliant especially Pascal.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Uk

Pleasant modern hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great modern hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels