Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northwales

Great hotel close to beach and bus stop

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Not far to other beaches Ornos beach great. Also Shirley valentine location not far on bus 5 minute journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC

Great hotel with a fabulous pool

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were very helpful. The hotel is close to a great beach and also convenient to a bus stop for a quick ride into the town. We loved the pool area, everything was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise with a lot of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great hotel in a nice location. Close to all shops, two beaches and a nice restaurant. Ten minute bus ride into Mykonos town although buses come at random hours and not punctual, taxis can be ordered from hotels, but pricey. Hotel pool is nice with lots of sun beds, pool is salt water. The Greek salad from the bar is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great hotel, conveniently located in Ornos beach. Lovely staff. Some amenities needed in rooms such as telephone, additional cable channels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
To be honest, I was expecting more considering the price I paid for this booking. The hotel was ok. The pool area was really nice and up to date however, in comparison, the rooms need updating for sure. Things looked old and the washroom was not great - we had a temperamental toilet and weird foam coming out of the floor grate. And as well, there was mildew on the shower curtain. The bedroom was ok - nothing great. However, towels were changed every day which is not something a lot of other hotels do on other islands. The staff was friendly and breakfast was good. The location of the hotel is very convenient - very close to the bus stop and also, within walking distance to Ornos Beach. If you're looking to get away from the busy tourism of Old Port, then Ornos is perfect.
5 out of 5
by Jad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessvinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

AMAZING EXPERIENCE. LOVELY STAY !

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff is very professional, friendly, very helpful & accomodating. The food is absolutely amazing and at a competitive price compared to other locations -- definitely a thumbs up for that. Very clean place and large pool very well maintained. Quiet and laid back, with a very relaxing ambience, perfect for couples and families. It's 15-20 minutes away by bus/car from the buzzy downtown. (Although the Bus schedule is a bit hectic, running every half hour or so on nobody's schedule). Hotel is just 5 minutes walk/away from very beautiful Ornos beach and the buzz of its night scene. Quite fun and entertaining. A block away from Corfos hotel is a pretty good restaurant, To Apomenos -- a must try!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the food was absolutely delicious. Breakfast was awesome but we stayed for dinner one night and I had the best risotto I've ever eaten anywhere. Will 100% be back!!!