Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location excellent Staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Close to town and beaches. Fantastic and very accommodating staff especially Christina, Evie, Despina, Danai. The drivers were excellent Alex, Costos, and Spirios. We stayed in the signature suite which made for a pleasurable experience however, be cautious when booking because some of the other rooms are small and aren't as comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Woow

Posted Sep 30, 2016
What I can tell is just awesome!!! They are helpfull supportive responsive and etc... everything was positive moreover location is great, perfect private beach and food is cool... in a nut shell everything was perfect. We spent 7 days and got pleasure of each one... thanks jason the manager you are the man!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible beach!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
room was poorly decorated, spacious yes, but 5 star standard no! Late night room service was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Awesome experience in this luxury hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about the island and the hotel. Its location, its rooms & restaurants, the pool and above all the friendly staff.
I stayed there for one weekend in September. The place is great, the rooms are big and comfortable. Staff is polite and friendly. Food is great. My overall experience was very good and I totally recommend the hotel for everyone that wants to have a great time in Mykonos and live an unforgettable experience there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kivotos

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was highly rated and the staff was very helpful but the property needs to be upgraded to give guests a better experience. The bed was very hard, the toilets were in poor condition and the spa needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel in great location.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We had a great time at the hotel and although on close inspection it looks like it needs a bit of an update it is made perfect by the great staff and location. The main pool area is great and having your own private beach is an added bonus. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Drivers were great and gave good advice about things to do around the island
4 out of 5
by Juliette from California

Great service

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
Great service hotel. The staff makes you feel very special. The rooms are very outdated especially the bathrooms. We were upgraded to a suite which was fantastic but it still felt small because the bathrooms are very small. The decor in the room looked very cheap.
5 out of 5
by Honeymooners from California

We loved this hotel and the service!

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived to a warm welcome, tour and glasses of prosecco. We really loved the service and food at this hotel. We had an issue with some things in the room we were first given (it was an upgrade which was so nice), but bed was horrible, and blow dryer didn't work. After informing the staff of our issues they quickly found another room for us and moved all of our things. They couldn't have been nicer. I definitely think the service and food at this hotel was 5 stars. The second room we had was also really modern and the bed was so much better. The pool is so nice and the wait service there is awesome. The free breakfast was also so good and there was something for everyone. They even made us iced coffees every morning as extras! The only other things negative was there really is no beach but it is a 10 euro taxi ride to a nearby lovely beach club Nammos. The other thing was waiting for taxis. I wish they would have a car or taxi on call always. It wasn't a long wait, but since nothing is in walking distance they need to offer better means of transportation. The said maybe we should rent a car but after seeing the roads and drivers we felt it wasn't the best idea. Overall we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend it!