Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Unique experience. We had a very good time. Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Lovely hotel on a nice stretch of beach. A bus ride away from Mykonos town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Amazing Hotel and Staff

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on CheapTickets
Cons: My only minor issue was that wifi was a bit spotty in the room - but was great on the beach, in the MyAmmos Club etc.
Location: Perfect Location. Close to everything. Away from downtown mob scene - though there is always traffic in the season.
What an amazing hotel. First -- and foremost -- the staff went above and beyond to help us with every aspect of our trip. No request was too small and each and every one was met with a gracious and genuine wish to make sure our trip was perfect. Vivian and Meri (Concierge) were just incredible!! Book with Confidence. Set right on Beautiful ORNOS Beach - the hotel was close to everything - especially the airport and other beaches. I know you will love this hotel as much as my wife and I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great hotel in all aspects! Modern facilities with perfect location just by the beach. Private beach area free of charge + nice pool area. Nice and new fitness area includig Spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
On the beach and close to restaurants and amenities
5 out of 5
by Amy from NY

amazing experience

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing time at the hotel. All the staff was amazing, especially Mari. The hotel was clean and the service was top notch. Will see stay here again if we go back to Mykonos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly but this hotel was not really 5* as advertised .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Amazing hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
This place is amazing! The staff is really great too and will help with all of your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Great luxury hotel right on the beach!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Could not have been better. We will recommend and definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with memorable people

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel was lovely, the beach staff were amazing!!!! Truly exceptional, however the hotel is very over priced, food and drink, but Mykonos is generally. There is a reasonable good buffet breakfast, just make sure you order your coffee before 11 o'clock or you will have a grumpy waitress rolling her eyes at you reminding you it's past 11! Although you have been trying to get her attention for the last half an hour, a lot of drama for 1 coffee! However the other morning staff were a delight to see in a morning! The hotel is a great location with a short taxi ride into town, front desk are always happy to help and the transfer car driver was lovely!