Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by laura from Helsinki

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Mukava hotelli keskustan ulkopuolella
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Laura, thank you for your great reveiw! Welcome back to us, Best regads, Maria
3 out of 5
by Inga-Lill from Kalix

Uppsala resenär

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra alternativ när man inte orkar resa en hel dag mellan två orter en i norr och en i söder. Lugnt och skönt att vila över natten. Bra frukost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hej Inga-Lill, tack för din fina feedback. Trevligt att höra att du trivdes hos oss. Välkommen tillbaka till oss, Mvh Maria
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Welcome back to us, Best regards, Maria
2 out of 5
by Rikard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tue from Østbirk

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
God service især i restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Tue, Thank you for your great review. Nice to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant. Welcome back to us, Best regards, Maria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Bra hotell. Rekommenderas. Bra service, härlig frukost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Hotellchef, Hotel Management
Hej och tack för din fina feedback. Härligt att höra att du trivdes hos oss! Välkommen tillbaka, Mvh Maria
3 out of 5
by Håkan from Bergby

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
OK för en övernattning. Rummet kändes opersonligt och lite tråkigt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket störande trafik på natten så det var svårt att sova. Poolen var alldeles för kall och hade ingen cirkulation så det gick tyvärr inte att bada i den. Vår 10-årige son som badar nästan överallt tyckte också att den var alldeles för kall och smutsig. Mycket god frukostbuffé och trevlig personal i restaurangen. Bra med parkeringsplatser och att det var gratis att parkera.