Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for the great review. We hope you consider our hotel on your next visit to Oro Valley Sincerely, Alfonso Castillo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
fun time and the room was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Hello Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to Oro Valley. Sincerely, Alfonso Castillo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review and comments. We are honored that you chose our hotel and gave us an opportunity. We will work very hard to maintain your confidence and never lose your trust. This will be our service commitment to all our guests! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks again Alfonso Castillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
The desk clerk had our keys ready beforehand, so check in was very quick and easy. The staff that we had contact with was friendly, courteous, and helpful. The rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments. We are honored that you chose our hotel and gave us an opportunity. We will work very hard to maintain your confidence and never lose your trust. This will be our service commitment to all our guests! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks again! Sincerely, Alfonso Castillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Great choice

Posted May 29, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay here, and the breakfast was really nice! Needing to make a U-turn every time we needed to head north was a little frustrating. (The hotel doesn’t have any control over that of course). Staff was nice, and hotel was lovely. There is only 1 elevator, and it was in use frequently. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Perea, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Here at Fairfield Inn & Suites we take pride in making sure our guest are 100% happy with their stay. We loved that you chose to stay with us, we look forward to your next visit to Oro Valley. Sincerely, Alfonso Castillo General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Great hotel! The staff was friendly and the breakfast is one of the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your honest feedback and hope you come visit us on your next trip to Oro Valley, Sincerely, Alfonso Castillo General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
VERY UNRULY CUSTOMERS AND STAFF HAD NO CONTROL. AS FOR ROOM WATER PRESSURE TO SHOWER WAS HORRIBLE CEILING HAD LEAKED AND WAS NOT FIXED PROPERLY BATHROOM LIGHTS BURNED OUT AC DID NOT WORK PROPERLY TO KEEP ROOM COOL JUST NOT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP AND THEN ALL OF THE ISSUES WITH THE ROOM
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. On behalf of my entire staff I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. I really do appreciate the feedback We will work very hard to restore your confidence and never lose your trust. This will be our service commitment to all our guests! We look forward to your next visit to Oro Valley. Thanks again! Sincerely, Alfonso Castillo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Very nice, staff is excellent, Breakfast was great. We use Fairfield inns all the time and have never been disappointed and no bed bugs ever.....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. Please come and stay with us on any of your visits to Oro Valley. Thank you, Alfonso Castillo General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2018
Staff was great upon check-in Our 1st room smelled of smoke ! Ugh...We changed rooms and the next room hadn't been thoroughly cleaned...carpets needed to be vaccumed and the desk and night stand had food and sticky drink stains on them...Disappointing for a Marriott property : (
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization and my staff to make sure this does not happen again. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Alfonso Castillo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbury Park, CA

Excellent place at foothills of mtns

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Clean, convenient and beautiful views of the mounRains
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Alfonso C., Hotel Management
Hello Brad, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the wonderful views. We look forward to your next visit to Oro Valley. Sincerely, Alfonso Castillo General Manager