Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oro Valley Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Shelby
Cons: Water should be in the rooms
Location: Close to a home I'm buying
I want to comment on the staff-they weee great!! I dealt mostly with Shelby at the front desk and she was so incredibly friendly and kind. she even troubleshooted online for my iPhone that went completely blank at one point and got it working again. Can't say enough-she was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Expedia didn't talk to the hotel system so we had a charge hold on our credit card because they didn't realize it was pre-paid. Otherwise, the hotel itself was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from San Antonio TX

Posted May 28, 2017
Excellent views, friendly staff. The front desk didn't show that our room was prepaid through Expedia. We had money hold on our credit card that shouldn't have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Nice Hotel near family

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a good experience. The Farifield Hotel rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. It was located close to family. The breakfast was wonderful. Staff was helpful. It was safe and quiet. I would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we needed to be each day

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The staff, the spacious rooms, the convenience and proximity to where we needed to be each day.
Cons: More sound proofing. Fix the ice machines.
Location: Oro Valley is a beautiful area with many things to do. We were there for a tennis tournament and the hotel is very close to all of the courts.
The staff were all excellent; friendly, helpful, courteous. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was ok, would like to have seen more fresh fruit choices as I can't eat all of the "bread and grain" type products offered. The eggs were "eh". Only issues we had were the same that almost every hotel has - other people and their noise. 2:00 a.m. stomping and yelling going on in the room above us and then the water sounds from the shower above and adjacent to our room. Both of the ice machine's were "broken" on each floor. We had to ask staff for ice.
4 out of 5
by DESMOND

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, good breakfast. Good for staying with mimimal facilities
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Oro Valley events

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was located in a very convenient place for all the events I had to attend over a 4 day stay. Clean, quiet. very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel loved it would not only recommend it will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a beautiful location

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and in a great location. The entire staff was friendly and showed general concern for every guest. Breakfast was great. The business center was closed because they were waiting for their new computers so that was tough on me. However, there was free Wifi so it wasn't a total loss. I will definitely stay again. Shout out to Linda at the front desk for being so sweet every day. We had a blast :)
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels