Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Convenient & Functional

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Room was clear and staff were friendly. The breakfast was better than expected. Hotel was going through some renovations which were a surprise to me,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Alfonso Castillo - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mark, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: prices and this was a summer visit
Location: great
great location, but pricey for an average hotel. noisy neighbors, poor room insulation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Alfonso C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments. Thank you for being a guest. Our management team and hotel staff is committed to providing our guests with an exceptional stay experience. It's clear we were not successful in your case. We do apologize for what you experienced. This is not who we are or what we are about. As a result, we are modernizing our service training program for our entire hotel staff to ensure the exceptional quality of service and comfort our guests can expect and be enthusiastic about. We would be thrilled at a second opportunity to restore your confidence. We are very excited about the future! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very attractive hotel and a good value!

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Very attractive hotel and a good value! I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Awesome breakfast, nice room, great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is okay. It was clean. The service was god. However the beds are not comfortable at all in my opinion. And the breakfast was a disappointment. The oatmeal was very watey and the pancake maker was out of order.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oro Valley Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Shelby
Cons: Water should be in the rooms
Location: Close to a home I'm buying
I want to comment on the staff-they weee great!! I dealt mostly with Shelby at the front desk and she was so incredibly friendly and kind. she even troubleshooted online for my iPhone that went completely blank at one point and got it working again. Can't say enough-she was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Expedia didn't talk to the hotel system so we had a charge hold on our credit card because they didn't realize it was pre-paid. Otherwise, the hotel itself was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Constance

Lovely stay in Oro Valley

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for my granddaughters funeral and the staff were very accommodating and kind.