Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Hard beds.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff and overall ambience. Good location.
Cons: Get pillow top mattresses. Current mattress are hard. If you like sleeping on the floor you will love it. Will not stay there again.
Very nicely appointed hotel and excellent staff. However be forewarned, the beds are hard. After one night I was was so sore and stiff from trying to sleep that I purchased an egg crate type mattress topper to tolerate the mattress. I booked through Expedia so canceling and moving elsewhere was not an option.... believe me I would have! I was there for 8 days. Never again re the Fairfield Inn. Try the Hampton Inn they seem to have pillow top mattresses. No I do not have stock in Hampton Inns or am I employed by them. A negative to booking on Expedia is not being able to change hotels.
5 out of 5
by CHUNYI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Value. Comfort. Clean.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Two adults. One boy. One girl. We came in late. Got a nice shower. Comfortably to bed. Perfection for the price. Surprised it was listed as a 2.5 star. More like 4 star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent to all things oro

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Met our need...Convienent to where we needed to be,mad all the services we needed,man friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MADJID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice hotel close to friends who live in Oro Valley

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: First and foremost, the cleanliness and staff friendliness.
Cons: Couldn't improve on anything.
Location: Close to friends, shopping, dining and proximity to mountains.
The cleanliness, staff friendliness and overall quality was excellent!! We plan to stay there again any time we travel to this area. The front office staff was very helpful, professional and nice.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Waterloo, Iowa

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Came to the area for family reunion, great location for us. Hotel was clean and had a good breakfast each day. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lynn C.

Awesome stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed the free breakfast every morning. We also liked that we did not have to pay a daily resort fee. We received free internet service which was nice. All the staff at this hotel was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay.