Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Call hotel before booking

Posted May 8, 2017
I recently stayed here for a quick family getaway. I booked a king suite with a pull out sofa bed for my little ones. Upon arrival I checked in and got my keys but when I got to our room it was a full size single bed with no couch pullout. When I called the front desk they said the only thing they could do was send up a rollaway bed that wasn't big enough for both my children. I have stayed at this hotel many many times. The pool and pool staff are great and is the only reason we go all the time. I would advise anybody staying to call the hotel itself so you can steer away of this kind of booking problems. The rooms are very clean and have beautiful views. Expedia reimbursed $100 off my bill and that was appreciated but in all honesty I just wanted to relax comfortably and was willing to pay for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley, AZ

Nice family friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean and family friendly. My only recommendation is to get reservations for the on site Mexican restaurant. It's very busy and if you have a larger party of 6 or more, it's difficult to accommodate you at a reasonable time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Views
Cons: Rehab of rooms
Rooms looked well used and the hotel had a different price for pet stay than you quoted. After showing you confirmation, your price was accepted. Grounds needed more upkeep. Overall, I thought Hilton's prices were not equal to the accommodation. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very nice hotel in a relaxing location. Has rooms with enough space for a family of five.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel but they have some rooms a little away from the property and if you get put in those it is very inconvenient. We got stuck in one of those with no AC. Asked for a room change which took them most of the next day to get us a new room. At check in No one explained what was included for $20 resort fee. Also restaurant/pool food was not so good and over priced. Bar is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oro Valley

Short get away

Posted Mar 27, 2017
First time there with my little family. For sure will be back for mine and my husbands wedding anniversary. Beautiful, spectacular views of the mountains..my favorite. Everyone was amazing amd very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great family resort

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Excellent family resort on the west side of Tucson. Pool area pleasant and comfortable, great for kids. Our room was large and accommodating for four people. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Laid back vibe. Very nice.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great stay. Great staff. Good food. Nice ppol. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It is a very good hotel. The biggest annoyance for me was the wi-fi was unreliable. Sometimes it was on, sometimes off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I was there on a business trip and had a great stay. The facilities, staff and location are wonderful. Would recommend to friends and family.