Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great hotel, check in was fast. Their exercise room is huge. Good coffee. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The location was good for us
Cons: Signage.....it is kind of hard to figure out where this is...not good signage off the main road and the hotel is kinda tucked behind buildings
Location: It is slightly remote....but about 10 min away from shopping, movies and dining. There were some things around the hotel but not a lot.
Very nice place....clean and comfy. Nothing over the top, but a cozy bed and a good breakfast as well. The lady who checked us in was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean & comfy

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: breakfast, clean rooms, amenities
Cons: The hotel should have offered to move us to another room after we had to call and complain so many times about the noise 2 nights in a row.
Location: Lots of restaurants, stores, pretty views of the mountains
We had a good stay except for extremely loud neighbors. We called the front desk 4 times & they kept insisting they would take care of it, but the noise continued for hours. Other than that, the hotel was great. Nice rooms--everything looks new--and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Mirage AZ

Best Place to stay !!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Loved it. Would recommend to anyone, Clean rooms, comfy bed, awesome channels, excellent customer service... hands down the best !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We were there to visit with family in the area. This hotel was convenient to our location and reasonabley priced. Breakfast is very good and a great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great stay. Clean room and convenient if you are in the Oro Valley area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Oro Valley HI Express

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint was that the A/C wasn't already turned on. It doesn't have to set at 65 degrees, but at least allow some cool air in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels