Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We stay here every time we come to oro valley. Great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to write such a flattering review. We are glad we are able to accommodate you during your visit to Tucson. We cannot thank you enough for your loyalty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the local outdoor activities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Small bathroom but clean. Great breakfast each day. Staff so helpful and friendly. Location central
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed the location alongside our staff. Do visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dan Diego to Iro Valley

Clean, Friendly and Convenient!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very comfortable bed, nice free breakfast, close to all the activities available in Oro Valley. Very good overall experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, Washington

I loved the pool!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Cons: The coffee maker was broken and I am not a fan of Keurigs anyway. Bad for the No almond milk for breakfast.
Also the staff was always very nice and cheerful, happy to oblige with any questions I had. Good walking trail right outside and a nice view of the ridge above Oro Valley. The place was quiet and it was easy to sleep at night. Good breakfast in the lobby and easy parking. What else could a person want?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Mini fridge didn't work. Thermostat didn't work. I had to wait 20 mins for somebody to appear at front desk to check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Comfy room

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Comfy room with space loved the spa- hot and working! Friendly staff Noisy heater in room. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and very comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable , great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels