Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Looking for new homes in area.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly service.
Cons: See the above.
Location: Location is all right and close to gas station.
Service was excellent. Will come back while our new home is being build. Only point of discomfort was the air conditioner unit right next to the bed and blowing cold air. If off it gets very warm. My wife sleep on that side of bed. I wear a C-pac and need the electrical outlet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very nice stay, cleanliness is very important to me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Home away from home

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great customer service, attractive & comfortable decor, and convenient extras like laundry facility and in-room refrigerator and microwave make this a great place to stay. I especially liked the paved bike trail directly behind the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lawrence

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
it is hard to see from the road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RUBEN DANIEL from NV

Excelente hotel en relación al precio cobrado

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es excelente, si bien esta en Oro Valley y hay muchas opciones comerciales cercanas, esta algo alejado del centro de Tucson o de Casas Adobes, donde hay mas vida comercial y lugares de esparcimiento.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sr. Ruben Daniel, Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios, sobre nuestro hotel.Estoy contento que disfruto su estancia con nosotros. Eso es algo en lo cual nuestro equipo. Esperamos que nos vuelva a visitar muy pronto. Attentamente, Francisco Q Gerente General
5 out of 5
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Okay for a short stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The single staff member was pleasant and the breakfast was hot and had ample offerings. There is good shopping nearby.
Cons: The temperature throughout the hotel was too warm and the room was not temperature prepared when we arrived.
Location: The views of the foothills were beautiful! There was great shopping nearby with many restaurants. The Premium Outlet mall is close by, too.
This hotel is okay. The single staff member was pleasant and helpful. The pool was small but met our needs and we were brought towels when we requested them. The breakfast was a nice addition with eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and the other staples, with juices and coffee. Our major complaint was that when we arrived in our room, the air conditioning had not been left at a reasonable temperature. Since it was 110 degrees outside and the room needed to cool down, it took about 2 hours. The air was from a unit under the hot window and did not ever seem to cool the whole space well, especially the bath room. The hall ways were set at 85 degrees without any air circulation. In the winter, the air is probably satisfactory, but not in July! We were only left 3 towels for 3 people. It would have been nice to have more since the pool towels were rough. The bed was just okay, but we did like that there were both firm and soft pillows offered. The refrigerator did not work properly. When I returned with dinner leftovers, I discovered this, but since it was late and I was tired I did not call the desk for assistance. I feel sure they would have done something.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by hieorovalley@mmpproperties.com, Hotel Management
Carol, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such a detailed review. I would also like to inform you that we have since revisited the heeting and cooling guidlines at the hotel and we are making sure the temperatures are set to a more comfortable level. We have also asked the housekeeping staff to pay a closer attention to detail when it comes to the number of guests staying in a room, so they can anticipate the needs of those guests. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Frank Q General Manager