Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We were there to visit with family in the area. This hotel was convenient to our location and reasonabley priced. Breakfast is very good and a great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great stay. Clean room and convenient if you are in the Oro Valley area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Az.

Noisy Air Condition

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Relocate the Air/Heating unit in a different location
Location: Magnificent restaurant near hotel call "The Key". The food and service were outstanding.
The hotel breakfast was very good. The negative was the air/heating unit in the room right next to the bed. Very annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Good location for us. A lot of hiking in spectacular surroundings. If you do not want to drive, you may hike right by the hotel. Nice staff and OK breakfast. Free parking and internet. I like the fact that you could use business center 24/7 for free including printing, scanning, and computer.
5 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel allow us for early check-in. nice staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great room & hotel!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Great room and hotel gym!
Location: Noble Hops great food nearby other than that a lot of road construction. Takes a while to get anywhere.
Fantastic room. Very spacious and super clean! Hotel is very nicely appointed and the workout room is HUGE!! I wish I was staying longer to fully take advantage of whole hotel.
4 out of 5
by Judie

Pleasant and clean - no odors

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant. Thw hotel is maintained well and rooms and restrooms were clean. Linens and bed were good.
3 out of 5
by Lynda

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine. Our AC wasn't working right and our key card gave us lots of trouble getting into our room