Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great room & hotel!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Great room and hotel gym!
Location: Noble Hops great food nearby other than that a lot of road construction. Takes a while to get anywhere.
Fantastic room. Very spacious and super clean! Hotel is very nicely appointed and the workout room is HUGE!! I wish I was staying longer to fully take advantage of whole hotel.
3 out of 5
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We stay here every time we come to oro valley. Great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to write such a flattering review. We are glad we are able to accommodate you during your visit to Tucson. We cannot thank you enough for your loyalty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the local outdoor activities

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Small bathroom but clean. Great breakfast each day. Staff so helpful and friendly. Location central
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed the location alongside our staff. Do visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Mischa

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
We switched hotel and are glad we did. Julian at the front desk was helpful and friendly. All staff was warm and accommodating. They opened breakfast early due to some local sporting events that were going on, thanks!
5 out of 5
by Leona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Convenient, clean, and friendly

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
This Holiday Inn Express met every one of our expectations. What is really key was cleanliness and the staff. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who comes to Oro Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dan Diego to Iro Valley

Clean, Friendly and Convenient!!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very comfortable bed, nice free breakfast, close to all the activities available in Oro Valley. Very good overall experience!
4 out of 5
by Winfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels