Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane w.a.

A peaceful night

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Peaceful and quiet with a 4 star dining experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Stephanie D, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the amazing five star review. We hope that you will return and stay with us again soon! On a side note, we are not affiliated with the restaurant next door, but we will pass along your complements.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the five-star scoring! Please come and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017
Thank you so much for the five-star review! Please come and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you so much for the five-star review! Please come and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by nick

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were amazing. Thank you so much - you really made our stay very memorable. We would love to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about the staff; and your five-star scoring! I will pass along your praise... they give 100% every day so knowing that you noticed will mean the world to them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice hotel, clean and new

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable beds, great bathroom and pleasant location. The Happy Hour was a nice touch, and the front desk staff was very, very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Stephanie D., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5 review!!! We love that you took the time to mention Happy Hour and the Front Desk Staff. I will pass along your compliments! Please plan your next trip to see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the five-star review! We do hope you will return and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Grest Location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Beautiful facilities, Fantastic staff. Stay was very pleasurable. Will definitely recommend to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Steph D., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Lodge; and for the amazing five-star scoring! We love our Motorcycle Riding Guests... you are some of the best people around! We do hope you will return and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Orofino, ID

Always a pleasure

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
It feels like coming home everyone we stay. My only negative feedback would be the lack of a roll in shower in the accessible room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you so much for the five-star review! We love that you were comfortable enough to call us your home away from home! :) We appreciate the feedback on the shower's in our handicap accessible rooms and we will take it straight to the manager for review. Again; thank you and we do hope you will return and stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We would love the opportunity to turn your four star review into a five star review... so please don't hesitate to contact the front desk with your suggestions. We do hope you will return and see us again soon!