Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm beach lca

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Fantastic hotel, location was perfect Very little to complain about, just thought the food could do with improvement The bar food was inedible, such a shame as it let the hotel down. Very difficult to make a toasted sandwich taste & look so bad Other than that. Please go its great
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice large hotel with excellent amenities and dining in a quiet location. Room lighting could be brighter for reading etc.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Overnight stop

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stop to meet with friends. Very comfortable. Went out to eat enjoyed the walk. Plenty of amenities close by. Good tv channels for Brits (BBC, itv ect).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Some staff were miserable. Reception staff not great at customer service or welcoming. Issues with towels around the pool. Beds were taken very early and you need to join in and pay for the beach boys to reserve a bed if you are needing a few beds together! Tap leaked and although I reported it it was not mended. Good location on the beach though.
5 out of 5
by MAN

Perfect staying (except the beach restorant )

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stay 3 nights at the bangalo and it was perfect .in the last day we ask for late check out and we got for free even the hotel was fully books .the room service good food ,break fest was very good and the service in breakfast excellent .the only things is DONT EAT IN THE BEACH RESTIRANT ,very very bad food ,very bad service .even one thing was not ok to eat .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

It was fantastic

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a great holiday we all enjoyed a lot. Hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice resort close to the beach with nice pools

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Despite not being close to the center of Larnaca the resort is worth it and it has very nice rooms and nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham uk

Great location and views

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I booked this for a family friend. He was overwhelmed with the service. Due to his religion he has a lot of dietrary needs. They went out of their way to accommodate him. Very pleased thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Orbitz
GOOD EXPERIENCE. STAFF ARE VERY NICE ; VERY GOOD BREAKFAST, NOT MUCH TO DO IN THE AREA NICE POOL NICE BEACH
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels