Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Different variety of pillows would be nice. No late night dinning close to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person is not a friendly person. She didn't greet me when I came in, I gave my name and the only words she uttered what when she asked for my ID and credit cards.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jam

Amenities seem to be neglected

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fitness center had TV missing. Pool area had men AND women restrooms out-of-order. Room was comparable to any hotel. Personnel were pleasant, but the owner appears to not care about the condition of the facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room is clean and bed are very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an okay hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel price was high for an ok hotel. The pool and jacuzzi water was cold! Told the manager on duty and she said there's nothing we can do about it. We didn't have real blinds, it was the paper blinds so the room was so bright by 6:30a. Will not be back at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Becca G.E.C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel is doing some remodeling so some things were missing, like good window coverings. I was there on the weekend so don't know about construction noice. This is a good hotel. Breakfasts was good, the room was comfortable and the staff friendly. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Becca G.E.C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Horrible beds!

Posted May 8, 2017
I would have gave this hotel a great review but the beds are hard as a board! Flared up my pinched nerve in my neck that was almost healed! Did not sleep much at all! Everything else was good and hotel was quiet which is a must for me but I could not stay here again because of the beds! Horrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County, Ca

Very Nice Hotel...

Posted May 7, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. It's very consistent with the typical Holiday Inn Express experience.