Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Different variety of pillows would be nice. No late night dinning close to hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an okay hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel price was high for an ok hotel. The pool and jacuzzi water was cold! Told the manager on duty and she said there's nothing we can do about it. We didn't have real blinds, it was the paper blinds so the room was so bright by 6:30a. Will not be back at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Becca G.E.C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel is doing some remodeling so some things were missing, like good window coverings. I was there on the weekend so don't know about construction noice. This is a good hotel. Breakfasts was good, the room was comfortable and the staff friendly. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Becca G.E.C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Horrible beds!

Posted May 8, 2017
I would have gave this hotel a great review but the beds are hard as a board! Flared up my pinched nerve in my neck that was almost healed! Did not sleep much at all! Everything else was good and hotel was quiet which is a must for me but I could not stay here again because of the beds! Horrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marin County, Ca

Very Nice Hotel...

Posted May 7, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. It's very consistent with the typical Holiday Inn Express experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Being re-modeled and looks nice.... clean

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Bed was luxurious, but hard. Otherwise, excellent facility. Breakfast was tasty and clean . Easy parking. Good AC.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Rebecca G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from vacaville

Convienient

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: very close the to gymastics center
Cons: house keeping should pay a little more attention while cleaning the rooms and getting them ready for the next guests.
Nice place to stay - one word of advice to their house keeping - look under things!! My daughter found an old piece of what looked like to be sausage at the end of one bed...and under the sink - a bunch of used shampoo bottles. there's a coffee machine in the room - 3 decafs...and only ONE regular coffee!! good thing starbucks is RIGHT THERE!! the breakfast in the morning was good...lots of stuff the kids liked! :) we will stay here again, if we have another gymnastics meet in Oroville.
5 out of 5
by Monique

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
4 out of 5
by Steve

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and friendly & helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G