Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

I'd stay here every time....

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Very clean and has an incredible brewery in the casino. Free Breakfast BUFFET instead of a lame Continental Breakfast. Fair price....oh and I won $430 playing 3-card poker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Nice motel at a casino

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Clean, quiet, soft bed.... what more could you want!?
4 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great. Bath tub has mold in grout bad :-/
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice lodge. Some strict rules not good for our group but we made do. Good price. Very nice rooms. Most in our group did not gamble. Smoke filled casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent all the way.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Didn't stay long enough, but there is lots to do.
I was tired after long drive, so cleanliness of room, ease of check in, food, bath was truly appreciated. Bed was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quite room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, updated room decor. Casino right next door. Free shuttle back and forth to RV park. Be sure to tip the drivers! They're super nice! Third floor room had small balcony which was a nice surprise. Nice to have fresh air in the hotel room. My only complaint is that I was so looking forward to taking a hot bath at the end of the day and the bathtub stopper was broken :( besides that everything was great!
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, and very enjoyable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable and looked good.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very nice room, clean and functional. Easy check in and being on the first floor made it easy to bring stuff in.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels