Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antioch

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very accommodating very pleasant staff very clean rooms
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not helpful

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The ac wasn't working and when I asked to have them look at it they said it will cool down at night! No windows to open, no fan!! It was a hot box
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room was not very clean. One bed had little bugs and hairs . People were walking by outside all hours of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watsonville, CA

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This place was DIRTY! Our first room was infested with flies. Our second room had pubic hair in the bathroom and the towel were dusty from there storage place. The beds had cigarette holes in them and the pillows were covered in hair. It was really the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff was friendly enough, but not professional at all.
4 out of 5
by LINDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Old, upbeat place.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Everything above and the management
Location: Lake, river, park.
Old, upbeat place. Dirty, unwashed towels, no shower towels, open outlets with hanging wires, no shampoo, uncomfortable beds with sliding mattresses, only one chair for 4 people, place is very small. No greenery around the place. Windows and doors are hard to open. Far from the town.
2 out of 5
by Sarah

Smoky room

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room I was in was non-smoking however smelled like someone had been chain smoking in it. There were only two "non smoking" rooms left when I got that one. The shower had stains in it and the room was full of flies when I got in. Neighborhood was a little sketchy and there were a lot of people being loud in the parking lot most of the night.