Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2018
I only stayed because my daughter had a gymnastics comp and all other hotels were full ...it smelled terrible, the towels were dirty the AC didnt work and i killed a bug (dont know what kind) on the bed ...
3 out of 5
by rick

Still looking for a decent cheap hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staying in Oroville almost each weekend as we are doing repairs to our houseboat. Hard to find a cheap, clean room without homeless people hanging out. Room's bed & shower were good, but phone was filthy, non smoking room reeked of smoke, cigarette burn on bedspread, & undesirable people hanging out.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nor cal

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It was nice and clean, comfortable. staff was nice and helpful. Location was very convenient right off the highway close by restaurants and stores. Good prices too. Overall it was what we need at the time.
1 out of 5
by Glen

Horrible Customer Service

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel clerk refused me service although I had a prepaid Rewards night reservation. No reason was given. I had to rebook elsewhere. It was humiliating.
4 out of 5
by Manraj

good motel

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
It's ok
3 out of 5
by Shauna

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was welcoming and very helpful. Thank-you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Got room almost 3 hrs late. Called twice to see if room was ready both time took them 5 minuets to answer us and thy didn’t even bother to put us on hold so we could over hear everything going on and we could hear her doing other stuff besides trying to find out wether the room was ready or not. Was a little dusty.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael


Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Where do I start....I stayed in room 103 I'll always remember that because it was a nightmare. The door was broken, I'm guessing because it had been jimmied open a few times with a screwdriver. It was a nonsmoking room, so I found it strange that the stained comforter had cigarette burns on it. When I went into the restroom there was "body hair"on the "clean" towels, fingerprints of bodily fluid near the toilet. Then our room was between two rooms filled with permanent residents, which partied all night. So my night was spent laying on a towel that I luckily had brought, staring at a broken door hoping nobody busted in, all while holding my bladder because I did not want to catch anything . Thank goodness it was just me a dad, kids stayed home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by brand team member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds as though we did not perform to our usual standards in this case. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.