Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rates and nice staff

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
always a pleasure...
5 out of 5
by Robert

Repeat customer

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here several other times. Room was clean, and quiet, seemed to have been recently upgraded (stayed in this room on a prior visit). Parking lot lighting was upgraded. A lot of it, and very bright, felt more secure. Staff was very friendly, check in took about 2 minutes. There are places to eat close by, but I did not use any, spent all my time, not sleeping, with family. Easy to get to. Right off the freeway, but not close enough to hear traffic noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying there again

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Poor environment, facilities showed age (wall paper coming off wall). For a cheap hotel, it wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frank

I Love Indian Food but..........

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The price was great and the room was nice but it reaked of curry. I had a meeting to go to so I left the Air Contioner on and the windows opened and by the time I came back, the smell had subsided a little bit and I was able to go to sleep.
2 out of 5
by sindi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Just average...table leg was real wobbly! Enjoyed seeing Oroville and going to the square dance!
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We had to change rooms because the first year they put us in the bathroom window wouldn't shut and the toilet seat was completely broken off the second room we were put in had hard stale french fries all over the floor that my dogs found and ate. The area is not that great there were gang tags all over the property. I would have to say this establishment needs to take more pride in taking care of their customers and ensuring that their rooms are clean and in proper working order.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet smell bad and need replacement. Ceiling had food stains or other. Not disabled vet friendly. I only asked if they give discounts for vet. And seemed they added pet tax. Ended up paying more for just asking. Not a good feeling for someone who save lives no matter there color or religion. Shameful..