Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Good location, at 104 the air conditioning was great! I was close to the pool!
Location: Near the new super walmart, plenty of places to eat near buy
Very clean and comfortable, everyone nice, stayed 3 days, had good sleep! I am disabled, had easy access to my room and in my room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oroville ca

Gross

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Never going back the lady there is very disrepectful and hust unsafe for my baby. Holes is wall tub didnt drain my boyfriend pulled some nast stuff out. I scrubed the shower bath before i put my son n it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: it was located conveniently to my needs
I was in Oroville to visit my Mother who was in the hospital. So all I needed was a room to sleep in and this met my needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

If you like roaches, stay here!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Armpit of ca
Crappy towels, no vending machines, unfriendly staff and best of all. ... Roaches!
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Unpleasant experience

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff greeted me in a cold argumentative manner unwilling to accommodate my request for a non-smoking room. I ended up in a room so smelly I had to go to Walmart and buy strong room deodorizers or I could not have stayed in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Cheap But....

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed here because it was the cheapest in town, however its not really a safe area. It's also not quiet. I was in town for work and didn't know how long i would be there. I payed for a week but after that was short on cash til payday. Asked if i could pay for a week on payday which was 2 nights away but they weren't willing to work with me at all like every other place ive been. They even had my card info so it's not like i could have dipped out on the bill. I will not stay here again. Next time I'll pay extra to stay else where.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rates and nice staff

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
always a pleasure...
5 out of 5
by Robert

Repeat customer

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here several other times. Room was clean, and quiet, seemed to have been recently upgraded (stayed in this room on a prior visit). Parking lot lighting was upgraded. A lot of it, and very bright, felt more secure. Staff was very friendly, check in took about 2 minutes. There are places to eat close by, but I did not use any, spent all my time, not sleeping, with family. Easy to get to. Right off the freeway, but not close enough to hear traffic noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying there again

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Poor environment, facilities showed age (wall paper coming off wall). For a cheap hotel, it wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels