Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Good location, at 104 the air conditioning was great! I was close to the pool!
Location: Near the new super walmart, plenty of places to eat near buy
Very clean and comfortable, everyone nice, stayed 3 days, had good sleep! I am disabled, had easy access to my room and in my room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oroville ca

Gross

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Never going back the lady there is very disrepectful and hust unsafe for my baby. Holes is wall tub didnt drain my boyfriend pulled some nast stuff out. I scrubed the shower bath before i put my son n it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: it was located conveniently to my needs
I was in Oroville to visit my Mother who was in the hospital. So all I needed was a room to sleep in and this met my needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

If you like roaches, stay here!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: Armpit of ca
Crappy towels, no vending machines, unfriendly staff and best of all. ... Roaches!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Cheap But....

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed here because it was the cheapest in town, however its not really a safe area. It's also not quiet. I was in town for work and didn't know how long i would be there. I payed for a week but after that was short on cash til payday. Asked if i could pay for a week on payday which was 2 nights away but they weren't willing to work with me at all like every other place ive been. They even had my card info so it's not like i could have dipped out on the bill. I will not stay here again. Next time I'll pay extra to stay else where.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying there again

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Poor environment, facilities showed age (wall paper coming off wall). For a cheap hotel, it wasn't too bad.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frank

I Love Indian Food but..........

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The price was great and the room was nice but it reaked of curry. I had a meeting to go to so I left the Air Contioner on and the windows opened and by the time I came back, the smell had subsided a little bit and I was able to go to sleep.
2 out of 5
by sindi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Just average...table leg was real wobbly! Enjoyed seeing Oroville and going to the square dance!