Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville Ca

They are interested in money and very rude liied a

Posted Nov 8, 2017
She said no reservations was made I got recipes that room was booked from 4_6 and 6_7 she keeps the money I read if for any reason they would refund amount in full I'm homeless due to red tag on house not my fault I lost everything I had then online room was 53$ but they took 69$ so I m still homeless no where to go it's raining tomorrow and I am sleeping under a tree please consider my request for a reservation at another location hotel i.. Free 2nights please thanks Mona Collins
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elk grove ca

Bed Bugs

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Check in was fine. Big bed bugs. They moved us at 5 in the am. Homeless people wondering in the parking lot all times day and night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcal

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The Room was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. Staff was friendly, and good parking. Felt safe, felt that my vehicle was safe too. (its in a strange area of Oroville) close to the freeway too and penalty of gas stations too. Over all enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westwood, Calif

Easy to fine

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: More towles
The hotel was very easy to find, right off the highway. very close to where we wanted to go for a concert, Easy to find places to eat .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Was comfortable. Needs breakfast in the a.m. though. Overall ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penryn California

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I had no problems with this location. Room was roomy and comfortable. Real quiet for a really good rest after a long drive. Close to several area entertainment venues
5 out of 5
by PG from Oroville

cozy

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice!
1 out of 5
by Darryl

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
It had roaches. Management were rude and unprofessional. The counter in the bathroom was falling off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If nothing else was available

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hard to sleep w/kids running up and down the stairs, and truck tail gates being slammed loading and unloading baggages.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels