Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ni

Nice hotel beside river lovely view of tombs

Posted Sep 12, 2015
two nights there very comfortable and good food very clean and nice staff,one morning no hot water
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for your review,Jim we are apologize for the water,because of heating system problem in that time. we hopo to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien situé

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est très bien situé a Dalyan pour profiter du village et du fleuve, magnifique vue sur les temples dans les montagnes et le fleuve. Accueil agréable. Les chambres sont confortables mais ne sont pas toutes neuves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR YOUR REVİEW, WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAİN
3 out of 5
by CÜNEYT from Antalya

Tatil için uygun mekan......

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hizmet standartları güzel ama ücret baremleri diğer bölgelerin üstünde yer alıyor. Odaları temiz, konumu güzel, wifi odalarda çekmiyor, kısa tatil için mekanı uygun yerde....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
yorumunuz için çok teşekkür ederiz cüneyt bey gelecekte,Tekrar sizi ağırlamaktan onur duyarız saygılarımla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
THAKS FOR YOUR HIGH RATE WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN BEST REGARDS
5 out of 5
by MICHELE from Magnanville

Peut faire mieux

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est super bien situé en plein centre ville. Par contre l'accueil laisse vraiment à désirer de la part du directeur monsieur EVREN TECZAN lui-même. Inefficace. Mal aimable. Celui-ci est vautré sur le fauteuil. La bouche ouverte entrain de ronfler !! Belle représentation... Ma réservation avait été faite 3mois avant notre arrivée. malgré cela ns n'avons pas pu avoir notre chambre de 30m2. Il a fallu attendre le lendemain 14h. Et ce malgré plusieurs mails envoyés. Le même problème que l'an passé. Pour le petit-déjeuner un réel problème. J'ai dû me fâcher parce-que à 10heures moins 5 il n'y avait plus de pastèque et la serveuse me dit: c'est fini. (service terminé à 10heures) Finalement c'est le responsable cuisine qui voyant ma colère m'a fait porter à table ce que je demandais. Le petit-déjeuner est copieux. Un autre problème.c'était BAYRAN donc la majorité était composé de familles turques avec enfants. Difficile d'avoir accès à la piscine. Les femmes se baignaient tout habillé :@ bonjour l'hygiène !! Ce n'est pas tolérable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Dalyan

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly hotel in great location

Posted May 25, 2015
Great location, right next the the river & boats which take you to the beach or further afield. Also close to the shops & town centre- it's all quite compact! Hotel staff are always around and eager to help you. I had a lovely time at the Dalyan Tezcan Hotel, nice and relaxing with wonderful views of the rock tombs, and good breakfast too!
4 out of 5
by Strömberg from Veddige

Vyn är obetalbar

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Satsa på ett rum med flodutsikt, det är värt de extra kronorna. OK pool och frukost, men det är läget som gör hotellet.
1 out of 5
by SuzieQ from Australia

terrible service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel should have been great - location on the river opposite the tombs BUT from the first moment stepping through the doors everything was wrong. The desk clerk was rude and unwelcoming. He took one look at my husband struggling on a walking stick and put us on the second floor up a winding stairway. We couldn't get our electricity or air conditioning in the room to stay on. The hotel although only 6 years old is run down, tired and dingy. The bathroom is dingy and has lots of mould. The TV doesn't work. There is only one bedside lamp so you can't watch TV or read in bed. The bed doesn't have a top sheet and only a quarter waffle blanket. The grounds are uncared for, long grass uncut and a few rickety chairs and tables set on bare dirt on what should be a lovely terrace overlooking the water. The pool chairs have no shade as the umbrellas are made of twigs. Towels not supplied. I complained at the desk that I couldn't get wifi and was very rudely told that it was my fault as he could get wifi on his phone. I didn't once see a staff member smile or greet me. The breakfast was very ordinary, poor quality, limited, and nothing was replaced. There is no hot water. Around 5pm you can manage a like warm shower but later in the evening or in the morning the water is cold.
4 out of 5
by OğuzHan from Ankara

Sevimli bir otel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ailelere tavsiye ederim.