Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol uk

Let's keep it secret

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The staff are one of the best parts, no thing is too much trouble and everyone from cleaners, gardeners and blue guides say hello how is your day?
Cons: Leaving it to go home
Location: It's only 20/30 min transfer from airport but you don't hear any noise. Lovely village location relaxed and peaceful.
The hotel is simply paradise :-) The rooms are spotless and cleaned to the highest standard. You can take part in as many activities as you like or enjoy relaxing at beach or pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel mit schönem Strand.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
War rundum zufrieden. Würde es jederzeit weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, Germany

Excellent location and great value

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great location, VERY CLEAN, great beach
Cons: Beds need to be comfortable, Wifi needs to actually work
Location: Basket Travel offers great options. Hotel will also let you rent a boat, but you have to ask
Spent 10 days at the Iberotel Sarigerme and absolutely loved it. Positives: 1. Staff very friendly and helpful 2. Location is stunning - right on the beach and close to town 3. Food was good for all-inclusive 4. Rooms were quiet and kept very clean 5. This is the cleanest property I've ever been to - and I don't say that lightly. Areas for Improvement: 1. Beds were rock-hard. This may be a German thing (as this is a German hotel), but it was very uncomfortable 2. Food was good but bizarre. The "themed" nights had nothing to do with the food offered 3. Internet was free but ridiculously slow and spotty. Either offer internet that works or don't offer it at all 4. Entertainment options were also weird; maybe do some market research for what people actually want 5. There was no food of substance between 3pm lunchtime close and 7pm dinner - just sweets and ice cream. Some sort of snack option would be greatly appreciated. It's odd they offer a midnight snack but not an afternoon snack 6. Need a better system for beach chairs. People would come down first thing and reserve 4, 5, 6 chairs and then not use them all day. This is neither fair or logical
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riga, Latvia

Great location, friendly staff and good price

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, price, watersports (rent the catamaran out for the day - totally worth it), extremely clean grounds
Cons: Softer beds, activities list provided in English (maybe a weekly list provided in each room), limited wifi, photos were a bit expensive at 7 euro/pic.
Location: Check out Basket Travel in town for excursions - I did the 12 island tour and paragliding with them. Excellent!
I stayed here for 2 weeks as part of a package from Expedia - family oriented. The hotel complex is very nice and probably one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in, incl the grounds and public bathrooms especially at the beach. The gentleman cleaning the beach bathroom was there constantly and always had a smile on his face. The staff is really friendly. Turkish, Russian and German are the common languages. English is a bit limited by the staff - luckily my friend spoke German. Most published information on activities is only in Russian or German. Watersports staff were also friendly - we even rented the catamaran privately for the day with a captain/food/drink and had an amazing time - the staff did an excellent job with this request as it isn't something they had done before. The beach was nice but beach chairs are taken early - I typically went down before breakfast at 7am to get my chair and then was in the chair by 8. The room was large but the beds are a bit harder than I prefer. The air conditioner is strong. The bathroom is also large but the shower had some mildew so a deep clean is needed. Wifi was limited especially between 17.00-22.00 when it was almost non-existent. It also rarely worked down at the beach. There are activities every night but some aren't well attended like the disco at 23.00 - maybe only offer it a few times a week. Restaurant states no shorts at dinner but this was ignored - a shame as it is nice to see people dressed nicely for dinner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Inclusive auf hohem Niveau in ruhiger Lage

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Negativ sind uns die teilweise schwache wifi-Verbindung und fehlende Tische im Restaurant (insbesondere auf der Terasse) aufgefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Schöner Strand, Meer Super, das Essen könnte Perfekt sein aber natürlich trotzdem gut! Personal aufmerksam
4 out of 5
by stanley from Hampstead

Short Break

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely staff - amazingly clean - great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Peaceful hotel with good amenities

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Well kept, pretty and peaceful. Lots of good amenities.
Cons: Some modernising in areas. More outdoor seating for dinner as in peak I can imagine it is near impossible to get an outside table.
Location: The grounds are very well kept and pretty. There is lots to do within the grounds - I did not venture out of the resort.
I had a great stay at the Iberotel Sarigerme Park, we stayed for 4 nights at the start of the week. The hotel itself is very clean and well kept, the rooms are very modern and whilst some areas are a little more dated everything is still at a high standard. The hotel had lots to do but still had a very peaceful quiet and nice atmosphere which is exactly what we were looking for. It is set on a beach where turtles nest so there were various conservation signs around and occasionally you would see turtles wandering through the grounds. The pool was only a quarter full whilst the beach was roughly half to 3/4 full at the beginning of June, the stage shows each night were good though the comedy show wasn't to my taste. There is archery and lots of exercise activities set in the grounds. The beach was great with watersports, volleyball courts, toilets and a bar/cafe very near to the beds. The spa was lovely though a little pricey - I would recommend haggling. WiFi worked everywhere in the hotel - could be a little slow but as its free I am not complaining. You can even get it on the beach if you really needed. The restaurants/cafes were very good, we did not try a la carte but the nightly restaurant had a good selection. It was quite hard to find a table outside for dinner but we managed each night. There is only cakes/snack available from 9.30am-12.30pm and 15.00pm-19.00pm. I struggled a little with the fact that many of the staff spoke only broken English as it is a German r
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr schöne,gepflegte Anlage direkt am Sandstrand

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Die Außenanlage,sehr gepflegt und schön angelegt.Die Sauberkeit in der gesamten Anlage ebenso im Zimmer.
Cons: Zu verbessern gibt es immer etwas.Eine Anregung meinerseits wäre vielleicht die Livemusik auftritte länger zu gestalten,vielleicht bis Mitternacht.
Location: Wie schon erwähnt befindet sich das Hotel direkt am Strand.Sonstige Aktivitäten in der Nähe kann ich leider nicht anführen da wir nur innerhalb der An
Da wir nur einen Erholurlaub vorhatten waren wir froh das uns der übliche Stress bezüglich des mitmachens diverser Spiele erspart blieb.Auch wurde von den Animateuren berücksichtigt das man nicht gewillt war irgendwo mitzumachen,was bei manch anderen Klubs nicht in dieser Form zur Kenntniss genommen wird.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark


Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Bedre internet i villaerne.
Location: Beliggenheden er super god.
Vi valgte Iberotel Sarigerme fordi der var mulighed for windsurfing. Hotellet er et all-inclusive hotel og der er primært tyskere og russere. Der er fuldstændig styr på tingene og alt fungerede perfekt. Maden var rigtig god, personalet imødekommende, selvom de var overraskede over at vi ikke var tyskere. Der er en masse aktiviteter, hvis man har lyst til det, men vi benyttede det ikke. Hvis man kan lide All - inclusive konceptet er det et rigtig godt hotel, men vi følte det lidt som om vi var i luksusfængsel, så vi brød ud og gik ned i byen om aftenen, simpelthen for at komme lidt uden for "murerne". For os kom det til at dreje sig om, hvornår vi skulle spise næste gang og jeg tør slet ikke stille mig op på vægten:-) efter at være kommet hjem. Spisningen foregik uden problmer - ikke megen kø, hvilket vi har oplevet på andre All-inclusive hoteller vi har besøgt, da børnene var mindre. Det er dog lidt som at være på cafeteria og der er ikke den samme hygge over at spise, som når man går på restaurant. Windsurfing er super og pånær en dag, var der god vind. Vi kunne godt overveje at komme igen pga. muligheden for windsurfing. Stranden er ren og pæn og det er ikke det store problem at få solsenge. Solsengene bliver i øvrigt, tørret af hver morgen, så de er fri for sand;-) På den offentlige del af stranden er der mere beskidt.