Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pomona, CA

Best staff services. Super friendly.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I had the best time with this hotel. Shout out to front desk service - Gameel et al - the housecleaning staff, security, bellboys, gym facility staff - especially to the cute lady in the gym who gave me towels - and the door boys. They are very friendly and always call you Sir. They are super courteous and respectful. I will definitely return to this hotel. I love you guys and keep it up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and smelly room

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were nice and accommodating. But the room is outdated. Carpet stinks. U will never go back there again.
5 out of 5
by arbie from pasig

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach VA

Worst Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Checked in at appx 8:30pm and dropped off our luggages in the room then left to go out to eat with family. Came back to the hotel about 2 hours later and requested for extra towels by calling the front desk. I was told by the front desk staff that they would have to charge me for the extra 2 towels I was requesting. I was so furious and said to the front desk clerk that this was ridiculous and have never heard of such a thing . I told her that my family and I are vacationing from the states and we have been to several 5 star hotels and have never been asked to pay for extra towels. I mean what kinda hotel is this!!! We were supposed to stay here for 2 nights which I've already pay for but my husband and I were so mad that we checked out the next morning. We didn't even stay for 12 hours in this hotel and will never ever come back. After check out I spoke with the front desk manager and told her what happened. She tried to apologize but she said that this was their policy. I told her that this is the ONE and ONLY hotel that I have stayed in that ever asked me to pay for extra towels!!! The manager also said that she will try to communicate with expedia to refund me my 1 night back but has never heard anything from them!!! Richmond Hotel in Ortigas is so far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!
5 out of 5
by Chris addison from Johnson city Tennessee

always excellent and reliable

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is good and clean, close to malls and small shops the only problem with the hotel is the slow check in by the reception, they don't seem to follow the person who is next on line, they shouldn't be entertaining people who don't know how to fall in line cause it is rude.....
4 out of 5
by maribel

Great value, friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet was great, excellent daily selection. Walking distance to two malls. Service was great and very friendly staff. Pool and gym were very good and the car service was very convenient. Free wifi. Older building but clean and comfortable, will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and friendly staff