Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Good and clean hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Everything was ok. 1 thing I didn't like is the shortage of elevators. But it was understandable due to the many guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Spacious hotel with comfort

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Linden is a good place for long stay, it's near to the mall and restaurant. Traffic jam around the corner so better to walk. The bed is hard and since the hotel is a bit old need for renovation. I just noticed the breakfast needs to improve for more selection like the western foods. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room is spacious.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
the Room is spacious. Convenient for cooking with kitchen. Wifi is not stable. Need to reconnect from time to time. It's wasting precious time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacoius Room

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Spacious. Convenient for simple cooking with kitchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN.USA

12/30/2017 Family Vacation in the Philippines

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: The 2 Bedroom Suite is very spacious and has good hotel security
Cons: 1.needs bathroom renovation 2.standard room cleaning procedures 3.pool area needs renovation or deep cleaning ( can see the trace of mildew/dirt )
Location: near Shopping Malls and has convenient stores around hotel facility
Very Disappointed and the Most Uncomfortable Hotel stay ever..... Why? Here are the reasons 1.Day 1 on arrival day, found cockroach crawling on the stove top (sorry but i have to killed it but forgot to take a picture)and kitchen floor is not mopped. 2. Day 2, housekeeping didn't clean the 2 bedroom area 3. Day 3 housekeeping didn't wash the dishes. 4. From Day 1-4, no improvement cleaning the bathroom area. The bathroom tiles & floor are very dirty. See picture below:
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

very accessible to the mall, good shuttle service

Posted Jan 6, 2018
very near megamall and other malls. hotel shuttle (extra cost) is affordable and convenient especially going to and from airport. staff are friendly. Arrived in our hotel with a plate of leftover nuts and television not working. service was quick to rectify but coyld have been check and staff orientated us into how to use or turned them on to ensure they were working esp if with kids!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff was great,nice suite, wish we could stay longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Melody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cotabato city

spacious

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: room
Cons: staff should be courteous at all times.
Location: the location is strategic. its near the malls and not too far from the airport.
the room is very spacious. it has kitchen and sala area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PH

Our go-to place for relaxation

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Value for money. Peace and quiet during our visit.
Cons: Some of the fixtures are old and shows wear. Bathtub water drains out due to worn out plugs. You have to move every now and then to refill. Big no-no.
Location: Very accessible with convenience stores all over. Mall is a few minutes away.
The Linden Suites has been our choice whenever we celebrate birthdays and anniversaries. Overall, we had a great stay. Though some of the fixtures and appliances need replacement/repair I would say this is an awesome place. It would be a whole lot better if they go around the rooms for maintenance once in a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from makati

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The first time in my life that i stay in a hotel that will confiscate my belongings, and whenever we buy some drinks theres gonna be limit or else you will be paying corkage fee if exceeding a bottle of wine.. it seems that u will not enjoy with your vacation because it stop u for something to do what u want. Utensils are dirty.. fridge are.smelly and.mess with stain at the side part, poor internet connection, only 2 are allowed to connect but we cant use the wifi.. suck..., cable service is not working fine.they only have few channel.. we couldnt watch movie.. it was really really bored..good thing they have speaker, atleast it ease my boredom strike..bed is not that soft not like the other hotel that i stay with... but room is good but there are other things that i am not satisfied.. amenities are really good specially the pool. People are not really accommodated.. well, they assist you for checking in but assisting u or guide over to your designated room is not their list.. horrible, checking out took me soo long.. i still have flight earlier it is really inconvenience..i wont recommend that hotel to anyone else or stay it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Ody, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.