Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall and convenient stores

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room was great hotel staff was excellent restaurant staff are picky on who they serve and arent much friendly . My restroom water stayed hot for two days straight i called for the issue but on my last day of check out i didnt get to shower due to the hot water it was very hot. Overall it was just okay cant complaint much because its done. Cheap hotel tho. Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
It took us more than 3hours for us to check in our room.Though they gave us a complimentary drinks, its still unacceptable that we have waited that long. Add that the there is a leak in their toilets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel ,good location but the staff are not accomodating especially in the pool. They are not Friendly.
5 out of 5
by chanhun

thanks po

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
amazing service always smile at us they are professional and great massage as well we will come back love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfort of your home @ Linden Suites

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff, you feel secure and safe, Strong wifi very large room
Cons: Sometimes the smell from the sewer from the washroom
Location: Waking distance to Mega Mall and Robinson Galeria. Restaurant everywhere
This hotel provides comfort just like your own home. Our room has a city view with kitchen and living room. We even got a free 1 hour full body massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got upgraded

Posted May 16, 2017
Got upgraded to a nice room , great service esp yvette..... poor room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

My Linden Experience...

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Rates are way lower than other nearby hotels.
Cons: You can also place other appliances like microwave ovens for food reheating and provide more pillows on the bed...like instead of two make it four.
Location: It is near Ortigas center where malls are located.
My overall stay was more than okay. The staff were very pleasing and accommodating. Room was big enough to accommodate more than two people. Room service is good but a bit expensive, however outside call service has a charge.
3 out of 5
by Olive

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Large family and the 3 bedroom suite was great

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: All was as expected and friendly staff. Better efficient check in and check out this time around, thank you. Last year was laboriously slow
Cons: Nil
Location: Central to main business areas and connecting roads
All thats needed to be in central Manila. Left at 530 and at airport in 14 minutes - incredible. Close to major shopping mall to keep the kids happy and good hotel facilities.
4 out of 5
by jihyun

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Generally. It was good except the breakfast. It was too simple compare other hotel's