Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth F from Calgary

Buyer beware

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Orvieto is a lovely historic hill town. This hotel is handy to the old part. It was not cheap. The beds were hard. The was no hot water for shower, even after running the tap for 30 minutes. The breakfast was not good. There seem to be new owners who are renovating so it may improve. The hotel faces a noisy street and backs onto the train tracks.
3 out of 5
by Dennis from At

My Cusin Vinny 2.0!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good for the price, however very noisy as it is next to train tracks and no air.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

NO HOT WATER!!!!!! Black Ants on the bed!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Discontinue partnership with this hotel.
I cannot believe that Expedia partners with such hotels who do not have hot water. I could not take shower. Black ants on the bed. Packaged stale stuff for breakfast. Coffee was freshly made though. I would expect expedia to refund my money that I had to pay at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Silvio

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Edificio datato ed essenziale, l'assenza di un impianto di aria condizionata si è fatto sentire nella stanza c'era un ventilatore ma non era paragonabile. Colazione buona e personale cordiale.
3 out of 5
by giuseppe

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
hotel da migliorare!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Portatevi i tappi

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stanze semplici, più che sufficienti per dormire una notte. L'unica pecca è che si affacciano su una strada molto trafficata e rumorosa.. Le finestre non sono insonorizzate.. Se avete un sonno leggero portatevi i tappi
3 out of 5
by Francesco from monza

l'alternativa giusta

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Buona colazione, posizione comoda
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

Albergo in periferia di Orvieto

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Albergo pulito colazione discreta parcheggio interno gratis, ma privo di aria condizionata e camere vecchiotte.
4 out of 5
by Francesco from MONZA

soddisfatto

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ambiente accogliente, pulizia, buona colazione, prezzo ragionevole
2 out of 5
by silvio

pericolo di fuga

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Appena arrivati in hotel abbiamo dovuto pagare in anticipo il pernottamento e per giunta in contanti....alle cinque ci siamo svegliati dal gran rumore che proveniva dalla camera a fianco dagli ospiti appena arrivati, la stanza è priva di qualsiasi tipo di insonorizzazione.......