Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I upgraded my room to have a better view of the lake and a larger suite. The initial room which was booked needed refreshing, as does the whole hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Great accommodations - in secluded area. Rooms were spa like. Could easily stay a week or more in the room and be comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff. Very comfortable rooms. Excellent value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice and clean hotel on the lake.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: This hotel was close to my job.
Cons: Check in information about the hotel.
Location: H. Toads is right next store. Good food and convenient. I wasn't there for fun just work.
At this time of year it wasn't busy so I was expecting a lake view. I was disappointed with a parking lot view. Room was clean and spacious. I had a kitchenette and fireplace too. Loved that they had a charging station in the room which was very helpful. All the necessities were there. The bed looked great but in my opinion, wasn't comfortable. (Personal preference, I like softer) There wasn't a heated pool or hot tub, working either. When I checked in, I wish the gal would have told me more about the hotel and what they offer. I had to get lost to find everything. I quick maintenance call for a loose toilet seat after 7:30 was quick and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel overlooking the lake

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Location: The hotel is next to H. Toads and just around the corner from Shady Gator's.
Our room was lovely. It overlooked the lake and had everything we needed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay here again when we come to the Lake of the Ozarks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from New London, NH

Excellent Value

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean, and well maintained. In a couple of years it will probably need to be redone, but for now it is a great value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Totally over priced !!!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the room was terrible. Music in the lounge was way too loud. We couldn't carry on a conversation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel quiet beautiful view relaxing

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We want stay more days but in the future we'll back again...perfect....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianne

Excellent

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Already have booked another visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharon from St Louis

Impromptu Trip

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a mice impromptu trip, but a relaxing atmosphere. Will return