Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia,mo

terrible

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: easy parking
Cons: see above
toilet didnt work no ice machine most of outlets didnt work no TV remote so could only watch food network-not cool with 3 little kids, pool was dirty, will not ever go back.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Good for one night stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was fine for our nights stay since we only needed a place to sleep. Breakfast was only a small pre packaged muffin or a small box of cereal, they should at least offer toast or bagels. All exterier entrances, with lots of steps.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Manager, Bad hotel upkeep.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not ready for a 3:00 check in, it smelled musty and like smoke despite being non smoking. The door didn't lock very well. Despite being told our unit had a brand new air conditioner, we woke up sweating because sometime in the night it quit blowing cold air and felt like a fan. The only positive was how friendly the manager was. I would not book here again!
2 out of 5
by Richard from Saint Louis

A run down but friendly place

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed two nights and used the place to sleep and shower. This property is not well maintained, but the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Saint Louis

One night getaway

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and location was ideal. Great if not expecting much and just wanting a place to rest ur head.
2 out of 5
by Paul

Poor

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This experience was not the best for us. The pool was not working and the sheets on our bed were not clean. We will not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by DAVID from St. Louis

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place for sleeping one night