Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great experience for the hotel for one night, also work around my schedule for check out. Excellent breakfast in the morning and also great amenities plus hotel came in handy when I needed another toothbrush after I had drop men by accident. Overall, great hotel for the quick trip I had planned at the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great staff. Good value.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff is most memorable. Very responsive and customer focused.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Best from the choices I had to choose from the area
Cons: Location. Overall upkeep and breakfast options.
Location: The Hotal was located in Osage Beach and seemed a bit run down. Stores nearby were basically empty eventhough they were open.
The location of the hotel was in an odd place it seemed like the hotel was built in a ditch because the location of the building was lower than the road.
5 out of 5
by William

Osage hospitality

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We had a one week stay due to a death in the family. The staff could not have been more considerate or accommodating. Breakfast above average for "hotel breakfast included." Close to shopping and attractions. Lovely scenery.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
clean hotel, good location, good breakfast, quiet
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Family getaway

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and they have a nice breakfast. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping center and walmart, easy access

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: carpet was worn on entrance to bathroom,other wise very comfortable.
we were visiting with family easy located to shopping
3 out of 5
by Gilda

Family gathering

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a little dated, but was clean! Staff was very kind. Loved the breakfast bar, had great choices. Beds were ok! My husband had a hard time getting comfortable!! Location was great!
5 out of 5
by thana

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large, clean and comfortable.