Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springdale, AR

Needed updates

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was close to the shopping we wanted.
Cons: Fix the air conditioner.
The room was warm due to the air conditioner not working as it should. Was noisey could hear people getting ice. I expected better than we received.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I was give a room on the lower level next to the washers and an exit door that wasn't secure. Shower ceiling had a large area that had water damage it was disgusting. I've been here many times before but will not go back.
2 out of 5
by Mike from Overland Park

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very loud. Walls were thin. We heard the TV from the room next door and the alarm going off over and over.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from MN

Passing through.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good reliable hotel. Clean and comfortable, didn't stay long.
2 out of 5
by Lori from Calhoun, mo

Overpriced!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
For the cost of the room there were not sufficient amenities, the vending was only on the 3rd floor, there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room according to their website. We will not stay at a holiday inn ever again. It's overpriced!
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Sedalia,

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, comfortable beds,great breakfast..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osage Beach, MO

Good Choice and Clean!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The proximity to the shopping and restaurants and the cleanliness of the place.
I am really picky. The older I get, the harder it is to stay somewhere other than my home. The whole place was very clean and the breakfast was yummy. The cinnamon rolls were fabulous and the morning breakfast attendant was quite picky about the way the whole presentation looked. We could have walked across the street to the Outlet Stores or a few steps down the street to a local Mexican restaurant. The pool was closed for renovations. We only stayed for one night so that wasn't an issue but if our kids had been with us, it wouldn't have been great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, big breakfast both hot and cold choices
4 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels