Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have stayed here a few times now . It's not fancy but it is clean, and the staff is very friendly. There are several small things for s family to do there to pass time between adventures
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

close to outlet mall.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Only comfortable. Need more installation. Walls too weak. Breakfast could be better (can't eat frozen food too much salt) very friendly owners and staff; always make themselves available. Would love to have to taken bed home. Hot tub was not so hot. Exceptionally clean in eat area. Always concern about stay. Would I go again? Absolutely Yes especially with grandchildren!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for what we were doing at Lake of the Ozarks this weekend. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: To much nearby to list
Indoor pool and hot tubs. Plenty of outside stuff for kids to play on. Cornhole, basketball hoop, shuffle board, putt putt golf, swings, slides merry-go-round's, spring rocking animals for kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the lake.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here during a convention in the area. The hotel was very nice. I typically stay at chain hotels but decided to give this property a try after reading the good reviews. I am very happy I did. Everything was great from check in to check out. Clean rooms, courtesy staff, good location. A very pleasant stay. Will definitely stay again when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The place to take your kids too! tons of fun. the smiles on their faces were priceless!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: As this is a popular vacation destination, there are many attractions nearby
We were very impressed with how immaculate the grounds were kept. The hotel was spotless also. It is very apparent that the owners are very committed to keeping their hotel top rate and care about the comfort of their guests. We would definitely stay there again and would also recommend this hotel to others. Additionally they are very accommodating to those traveling with pets. We felt very welcome during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Service, cleanliness, and location.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Plenty of family things to do. I couldn't believe the number of stores in the area! Mall, independent stores, and Outlet Mall.
My wife, son, and I were in the Lake of the Ozarks on business. The Lake House offered very reasonable rates. When we arrived, we were quite surprised at how nice the facility is. The employees, from the Front Desk to Housekeeping, were all very nice. For those travelers with younger children, this would be excellent. There are plenty of things for the kids to do, and there are plenty of eating places in the immediate area. As for our room, it was very clean and large. We saw no problems with anything in the room. Bottom line, I'd stay there again in a minute!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Orbitz
All was good. Great breakfast. What more can a person say, enjoyed our stay.