Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Third stay here!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: I like the coffee and breakfast, the nice front desk people, the breakfast staff was very nice, and excellent housekeeping. The hotel is updated.
Cons: So great, for the low price!!
Location: Lake of the Ozarks, shopping, bars, eating, movie theater, EVERYTHING near.
Every time I visit Lake of the Ozarks, I stay here because I know it's going to be a pleasant stay with great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff great location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Stayed 3 days and 2 nights. Great stay. Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Clean room. Bathroom very small. Very good location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and clean the staff was awesome

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanlyness
Cons: Nothing
Next time we visit we will book at the quality inn. We really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Nice location but they could not find our reservation at check in. Wanted to try to give us a smoking room instead of a non smoking that we had reserved. After 30 minutes of waiting on them to figure out what they were doing the got us into a non-smoking room. Weekday breakfast was poor. No juice or eggs and biscuits here very hard and cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small bathroom

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Sink area did not have enough room to put out shaving supplies. Breakfast was terrible; biscuits were hard as rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great experience. Room was big, nice, and comfortable. Had a indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, and a variety of good food for the continental breakfast. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: wi fi not available in room. had to go to loby to connect
great overnight stay. friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sailaja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Just there to sleep really. But overall very nice.