Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad door locks

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It's a nice hotel but need some work on the doors and the room needs new refrigerator and coffee makers plus TV didn't work but they moved us into another room and it was good except for the door locks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No consideration by staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
They only had about 15 guests that night at most, it was dead, off season. But they still put someone in the next room that had a connecting door. No sound proofing. They were up around 5am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the input of your stay with us, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations, we hope that if you are in the area again you will give us another opportunity to provide great service. Scott P Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, front desk very efficient

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Location was convenient to shopping and dining, Everyone at front desk was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STAR review of your stay, we appreciate all feedback and share with our team and hotel ownership. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to plenty of shopping and food

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hot tube was broken but staff was super friendly. Rooms are ok fir short term stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had 3 rooms, 2 adjoining. 11 women on a shopping trip. Hotel was a short drive to everything. Pool and hot tub are nice, but hot tub was out of service during our stay. Breakfast was a full hot breakfast plus continental items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: It was located close to the shopping malls and to Kohl'sMenards and other stores!
Room was clean except there was cobwebs in the corner and the vent in the bathroom was filthy. We had stayed at this hotel in April and the hot tub wasn't working and this time the hot tub was green. If you're going to offer these amenities they should be in working conditions! The ice machine in the lobby by the front desk was out of order you had to walk all the way down by the pool to get ice. I think this hotel could really be nice if you just had a little loving tender care given to it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good. Location was perfect for our planned weekend of house hunting.
Cons: Hot tub needed chemicals, but I know that is difficult to control sometimes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and run down

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness was fair but not great. Overwhelming floral scent to cover room odor. Rooms were shabby and outdated. Clearly it was once a high quality hotel that hasn't received significant updates since it was built.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orland Park IL

Good stay they let us check in early and the staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Pool was nice th hotel staff was very curteriois and helpful
Cons: Nothing it's in a Great location to other activities and restaurants