Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Good job updating.very clean in our room..............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for my needs

Posted Dec 28, 2015
This hotel was perfect for my needs. I just need a place to sleep and shower. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and I had a quick check-in. I would stay there again. The only complaint is the heating unit was loud and constantly shut off and then came right back on. I just shut it off and with the blankets on the bed I was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colleen from Clio

Water Conferences

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
First time using this hotel...very clean, beds very comfortable and a good breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Easy to find..

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: location, it was clean.
Cons: We parked, what I would call, out back, maybe the lighting could be improved.
Location: easy to find; eventually just visited relatives.
After many miles that day, the motel was easy to find, even after dark. Our room was clean and adequate. There was not need to bother staff as the room had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Near the outlet mall, near several other stores. Great location.
We have been going to the Lake 30+ years and have never stayed there. We always tried to get a condo on the lake or a hotel very near the outlet mall. We were totally shocked when we got there. Easiest check in EVER, hotel was super clean - interior and exterior. Staff were friendly. Our room was very clean. My husband is a HUGE breakfast fan so I had to actually talk him into at least 'trying' the free breakfast. Needless to say, we ate there on the 2nd morning of our stay as well!!! SCORE FOR ME! We enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Overall excellent experience. We plan to stay there next time we go and we want to take our kids and grandkids - even in the winter time. They would so enjoy the pool/hot tub area and just being lazy! Thank you all for the awesome, relaxing experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Shopping trip

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Booked a non smoking room when we checked in they had us in a smoking room. This was unacceptable. They said they were totally booked but after the manager got involved we did get a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, Mo

Cheap and Good Quality

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Good place for just showers and sleeping. Free breakfast wasn't all that but I wasn't there for breakfast. I was there for the Ozarks. My hotel served its purpose. I needed a bed and a shower and I got more of that than I expected. I would definitely gp back and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from ST. LOUIS, MO.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
iT WAS VERY NICE i ENJOYED THE STAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Rooms were clean, but the A/C was never able to remove much humidity from the air so the sheets were always slightly damp feeling.