Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Abbott's from Missouri

Time away

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay, hot tub and pool were nice. Breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was helpful and wanted to make sure we had all we needed. The room and indoor pool was nice too. A nice breakfast was served too.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from Farmington

Some improvement needed!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room size was okay, but needed a good cleaning. The hotel is being remodeled but I don't think the room we stayed in had been. There were white pieces of something in the corners and near the trim. The faucet over the sink was loose and the shower literally squealed the whole time it was running. The room did have a microwave, mini fridge and one cup coffee maker. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I went down both mornings to get breakfast and both times they were out of mix for waffles, the bread was stale and the small creamer pods were rotten and chunky. If they stepped up their game this hotel could definitely be the best in their area.
5 out of 5
by Linda M.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great, quite stay. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Mayolo from Olathe,ks

May

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay wonderful time like the jacuzzi and the pool.
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Kansas City,MO

Totally reasonable...

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Decent breakfast option, solid room size nothing special but solid enough for anything you want to do down near Osage beach. Wish they would have had a channel guide in the room. Not really any grass for pets to utilize. Single serving coffee dispenser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were expecting much more from this chain but we're very disappointed in this hotel. The cleanliness of the room left a lot to be desired and one of the table chairs was broken as well as the recliner. The chair was replaced and I was told they would have to replace the recliner which was impossible to sit in. The breakfast was less than inviting and we did not eat there. Based on this experience we will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I wanted to stay here cause it had a hot tub, but it didn't work. And the pool area was very cold. So were the hallways and lobby.