Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Red Roof Inn Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very easy to find, was clean, personnel very friendly and helpful. It was very quiet at night and slept well.
Cons: It would be nice to have a ice machine on each floor.
Location: Location was good, close to shopping and any other things to do.
It was very easy to get to and easy to get where I wanted to go. Personnel where very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, with hot and cold food. Hotel has been newly updated, rooms were clean, there were lots of wall plugs to be able to charge our laptops and phones. I plan on coming back in the fall and will be staying there again. Overall, I was very satisified with everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room will not lock due to remodeling. Do not like tile floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very cooperative when I Discovered I had made the reservation for April 7th instead of the 8th. Clean room and very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, MO

No frills but exceeded expectations.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I thought what we got for the price was excellent. Good breakfast, comfy beds, nice pool and hot tub. Close to several good restaurants also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice rooms, located just a mile from a lake acess. I felt that I got my money's worth out of the room.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, nice free breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This was a very good choice!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stay in hotels all over the country and I do not hesitate to say that this particular hotel was one of the cleanest, friendliest and most reasonably priced that we have found in quite some time. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
by Tristan

Nice rooms!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were nice for the price! Pool was open to guests all night so that was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels