Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

Great Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed this past weekend so we could visit family in Grafton, we have stayed before and I'm sure we will again. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Allison

This is the place to stay in Osage!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and helpful, such a gem in the small town of Osage. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to hear you had a great stay, and we will look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Reautinication to wifi everything your phone or computer goes to sleep. BOGO in bar is always a treat after family gatherings. Great hotel, clean and comfortable. Always our choice when in Osage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Boston

Best stop in Osage

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding and the staff was the best! I was running late and they had safety pins for emergency alterations. They also had hairspray!! When I ran out the door and forgot both keys and my shawl for the wedding, they had keys made quickly and with a smile. The staff really was one of the best I have worked with during travel.
5 out of 5
by loren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Relaxing, comfortable hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect hotel for a weekend getaway. It was nice, quiet, and comfortable with good service.