Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great staff and facility

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Air conditioning was set a bit too high
Location: Location right on the highway into the town.
My spouse and I stayed three nights at the hotel and found it to be very clean and comfortable. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. The breakfast choices were good and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great staff!
The system was down when I was checking in, but the staff handled the chaos with grace and quickly got me into my room. We were a large group and they were extremely friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for understanding when the system went down, but glad to hear the staff got you to your room quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily

Great Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed this past weekend so we could visit family in Grafton, we have stayed before and I'm sure we will again. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Allison

This is the place to stay in Osage!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and helpful, such a gem in the small town of Osage. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Deanna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to hear you had a great stay, and we will look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Reautinication to wifi everything your phone or computer goes to sleep. BOGO in bar is always a treat after family gatherings. Great hotel, clean and comfortable. Always our choice when in Osage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Boston

Best stop in Osage

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a wedding and the staff was the best! I was running late and they had safety pins for emergency alterations. They also had hairspray!! When I ran out the door and forgot both keys and my shawl for the wedding, they had keys made quickly and with a smile. The staff really was one of the best I have worked with during travel.
5 out of 5
by loren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels