Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located near Osaka castle and Osaka museum of history, the nearest station is also within 2 min walk from the hotel entrance. there are many restaurants and a lot of convenience stores am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was hard

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Enjoyed hotel and Osaka. Would recommend and return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Good breakfast, clean room and bathroom. Bed is on the hard side. close to Osaka castle and subway
4 out of 5
by Mike from Tempe,AZ

Nice hotel, poor wifi

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
mostly very happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwok Wah

A nice hotel in good price

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
conveniently located. just 2 minutes walk to the nearest subway station. easy to get around the public places in Osaka. Besides, Osaka Castle is also 10 minutes from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by GEORGE

Great location near castle.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for visiting the caste and museum. The hotel is nice and clean. Room is good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Beds are a little hard but besides that it was a great place to stay, location is great, Osaka castle is around the block and train station is down the street, breakfast is a combination of western style and japanese, we will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Average hotel, kind of old, smells a bit dusty, but fair for its price, with a good location, and kind staff.
5 out of 5
by Glen

Good stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our Osaka visit was just simple site seeing and shopping. I must say the location was easy and convenient location. Being near the S beat and basic services was ideal for our short stay. Hotel was clean and met our travel needs. One suggestion it would be more comfortable to have at minimum one English station i.e.; CNN or BBC.